2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2584 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2584 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Lawrence – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Good price. Great staff
Price, clean, modern room, helpful staff
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2014

Laura – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Lovely Hotel in the Real Hanoi
the bathroom, the room service and the balcony view of activity of an town hanoi street
My friend and I had a lovely short stay at the rising dragon palace. Everything was to a good standard and when a mistake was made in their spa, probably just due to a little bit of an English language barrier, they finally rectified it appropriately, leaving us satisfied. The hotel itself is lovely, not authentic but fairly luxurious in comparison to the other Vietnamese buildings surrounding it and is a welcomed arrival after walking the streets of the old town.
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2014

Zacary – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Great stay 9/10
Great breakfast, fast wifi, great location for restaurants and cafes
Stay was great had very fast wifi, breakfast was delicious, the staff spoke fluent enough english, people of hanoi were friendly sleeping was acceptable as it was away from the main roads however the hotel could improve on strengthening glass windows in the rooms that have them as i could here the people next door snoring but wasn't a big deal. Overall i would stay here again but ask for a room with no windows
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2014

Peter – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Staff friendly and spoke English
Great Breakfast clean warm rooms the staff helped to plan what we wanted to see.
We stayed at the Rising Dragon then went away for a night so they stored our luggage. Nothing was too much for the staff to help you with.
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2014

Joseph – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Clean great location
Location, upgrade room,staff
Great hotel clean,well located. But management should assure that when staff are sick should not be around food or services
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2014

Trent – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
comfortable and friendly
friendly staff, comfortbale modern room, fast internet
Overall, a very good hotel to stay, I would stay here again next time in Hanoi.The staff are very friendly and attentive. The rooms are comfortable and well appointed. The thing that stood out for me is when i was checking out, the manager, she helped me with my luggage to the taxi. I didnt ask or expect this but she insisted. If you want a friendly comfortable and pleasant hotel to stay in Hanoi, which is also good value - this is it - I highly recommend it.
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2014

Peter – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Fantastic!
Location, staff and breakfast!
Stayed at the Rising Dragon Palace for Tet. This hotel was fantastic and was perfect for what we wanted: a centrally located hotel with all amenities and a good price tag. The staff were wonderful making the stay that much more enjoyable. I will be recommending to all my friends and will be back in September to enjoy again. Thank you very much :)
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2014

Vivi – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
clean and comfortable
clean, good service
We are total 11 person of 2 families with older children. We are pleased for the stay, the room is clean and comforatble. i like the design of the shower is seperate with the toilet. the bed is big and comfortable. the staff speak good english and really good service! only one issue is the distance from hotel to hoen kiem lake. It takes about 10-15 mins walk to arrive the central place. Overall we are satisfied with our stay.
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2014

Diana – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
even a small room but comfortable for two people.
wifi, helpful staff, breakfast
comfortable, close to central area, helpful hotel staff
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2014

Jorgen – Dania
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Exelent value for money.
Central, rooms (w.window) and staff
We enjoyed the stay from start til ending. Rooms with windows very nice and clean. Staff very helpfull: we go Halong Bay 2 nights and the staff offered us free taxi to airport for not using our room one night. Restaurant was nothing special - you can eat on top of the hotel but it was to cold and windy. You can walk out of the door and be in the center of Hanoi. We were unlucky not knowing we come in the chinese new year, so many shops were closed. Take bus tour to Halong, but only for 2 days, the third day gives not so much.
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: