2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2584 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2584 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

David – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Moved to sister hotel due to Chinese New Years,
Friendly staff, comfortable beds,nice linens and soft pillows , good breakfast choices made to order
Liked it so well we returned after going to Halong Bay. Hotel kept some of our luggage for us. Were were at Rising Dragon Villa not palace. Staff so friendly and showed us on map how to get places. Rose petals on bed!
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Andrew – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Wonderful stay, slightly small rooms
Staff, Location and Food
We had a wonderful stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. Keep in mind there are about 6 other branches or so with the Rising Dragon name so make sure you have the right address :) The staff members were very friendly and informative; we were able to walk/taxi with ease to the places we wanted to see in Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ashwini – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
A good budget hotel
Location, restaurant, friendly staff
I chose this hotel after reading great reviews on Agoda. I was looking for a budget hotel with clean room/bathroom and centrally located place with a decent vegetarian option in the restaurant. We had a good stay with absolutely no issue. P.S: I had only vegetarian Vietnamese food in the restaurant and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Breakfast menu is quite limited, but that's understandable knowing its a budget hotel.
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Shelley – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
excellent service good food comfortable room
good service friendly staff comfortable and a clean room
very good and comgortable and good value for money
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Patrick – Szwecja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Excellent
Clean. Nice and helpful staff. Good breakfast.
Probably the best hotel without pool we stayed at in Hanoi ever.
Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Arthur – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
good value and comfortable
location, staff, restaurant
Good value. Great location and very helpful staff.
Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Christian – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Not bad; room was fine but very noisy
Cheap; Location; Staff
Not bad; room was fine but very noisy due to the aircon unit from another room making a lot of noise as well as an external water pump also making a noise throughout the night. otherwise, room was clean and tiody and well appointed.
Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Miroslaw – Polska
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Quiet surrounding, close to major attractions
Quiet, location, attentive Staff
I was there only one night, waiting for my flight - very quiet surrounding, close to old quarter and french quarter - very friendly and helpful Staff.
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

jos – Holandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Amazing hotel, dito staff and service
Realy friendly staff, great rooms, good breakfast
Data recenzji: 30 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Gareth – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Great - loved it
Helpful staff, rooftop restaurant, location in Old Quarter
It was very good. We each booked a Deluxe City View Room as we wanted to ensure we got a room with a window. If this is a priority for you we'd advise doing this as some rooms at this hotel do not have windows. The staff in all areas of the hotel were fantastic - very friendly and customer-focused delivering a professional service. The tour desk staff helped us to arrange an enjoyable 2D/1N trip to Halong Bay which we loved. They even assisted in claiming a refund on our Agoda booking for the night's stay we no longer needed at their hotel. The breakfast (included in the cost) was substantial and a good mix of local and western favourites. We loved the rooftop (Purple Cherry) restaurant - in fact we ate there 4 out of the 6 nights we stayed. Great food, reasonable price, good service and nice ambience (you just need to bring your jacket when it is cool as the restaurant is outdoor. The rooms were comfortable and clean. We especially loved the ones we had on our return from Halong Bay with big windows looking out over the street at the front of the hotel. The hotel is on a quiet back street in the Old Quarter - well placed for seeing the sights on foot but a relaxing haven in which to return.
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: