Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2581 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2581 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Paula L. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Good hotel - Watch for bait and switch
1) breakfast; 2) clean, comfortable tasteful rooms; 3) shower is separate from bathroom so the bathroom floor doesn't flood
I have to start off by saying the hotel tried to use a bait and switch on us. They told us there were water issues and we had to go to their sister hotel. When we asked them to call the booking agency, they changed their tune and gave us their room. We met several other visitors that experienced similar fibs. Just make sure you contact the booking agency and they will honor the room. Otherwise the room was comfy and bathrooms were dry because the shower and toilet are actually separate. Breakfast was the best I had in Hanoi by far. The location is a bit far from street beer and the main area of the old Quarter though.
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2014

Dinh P. – Wietnam
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Very short business trip, nice hotel
Central location & worth money
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2014

Shazila G. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
I was pretty amazed with the money I paid for!
friendly staff, clean, nice bed
Excellent. Staff was very helpful & courteous. It was clean! Nice & comfy bed for the price we paid! Excellent choice I have to say!
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2014

B M. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Staff were friendly
Location, Staff, Clean
The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean but the overall hotel was a tiny bit tired. Very happy with my stay, would definitely go back.
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2014

Yong L. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Fun, Clean, Friendly staff
Awesome staff, Clean, and good sightseeing hub
Hotel Staff was great. Room was clean and a good breakfast. Spa was good and in the busy Hanoi area.
Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2014

Markus R. – Niemcy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Comfortable Hotel at the edge of Old Quarter
Staff performance, room comfort and cleanliness
The Old Quarter is a good location to stay in Hanoi, as this is a unique spot of the city and other important sightseeing points are in close distance as well. Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a bit hidden within Old Quarter though, but I can definitely recommend it because of its flawless comfort for this price category. It is also very clean and the staff is very attentive and supportive.
Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2014

Ngoc P. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Nice & Clean Room. Dont Use Airport Transfer
Clean Room. Close to Attractions. Good Breakfast
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel as the room is clean & the bed is comfortable. However, we did not experience a good airport transfer. The pick-up person arrived late. I called the hotel and they gave the driver my number incorrectly. The driver arrived with someone else name on the pick-up sign. He finally approached us because we were the last couple waiting at the gate. The airport pick-up was not organized in deed. You can use the bus transportation or taxi rate offered by airlines and it is cheaper than the hotel pick-up fee.
Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2014

Kate M. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
so nice!
comfortable, good breakfast, nice decorative touch
The beds were heavenly soft like clouds, nice big view of the city. The bed had rose petals on it which was a nice touch. I would stay here again!
Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2014

Mark C. – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Great Hotel, great staff, fantastic experience
staff. location and comfort
the only thing that went wrong, was that we checked out 2/1/14, and prior to this I booked a triple at the front desk and it was confirmed for the night of 4/1/14, BUT when I went to pay for it on the 2/1/14 I was told that the booking was not in system, they did however put me up in the sister hotel for the night.
Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2014

Michael M. – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Outstanding Hotel
Staff, location, service level
In our month long travels throughout Vietnam this hotel was the surprise package and set the bench mark for all the other hotels we stayed in. The service level at the hotel is outstanding and leaved the 5 star hotels for dead. The food at the restaurant that looks over the city on the top level was excellent and the breakfast is still one we talk about. Well done to all involved in the “Rising Dragon Hotel”.
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2014