Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2581 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2581 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Ramin F. – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Great hotel! Excellent value for price
Value for price, location, nice room
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2014

Ramin F. – Francja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Great value for price
Location, price, standard
Excellent standard and location considering the price we paid.
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2014

teresa T. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Very relaxing
Comfortable room, helpful staff, room service
My stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was very good. I enjoyed the facilities in the room and found the staff very helpful and friendly as someone who was new to Hanoi. The hotel was in a good location, close to the lake too and the breakfast buffet was very nice
Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2014

DON A. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Pollution aside, Hanoi is worth a few days.
Great breakfast, good english skills with staff, reasonable room rate
Nice pickup from the airport, easy check in, good suggestions for sight seeing, fabulous buffet breakfast and wonderful assistance from their travel desk. No complaints whatsoever.
Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2014

Robert E. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
An outstanding experience
Lovely staff, excellent comfortable facilities, fabulous rooftop reataurant
Our expectations were totally exceeded from the moment we arrived, missing our luggage, and were treated to a room upgrade by way of compensation.
Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2014

Sacha M. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Great boutique hotel with amazing staff
Staff go above and beyond expectations, location, huge room
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2014

Chalermpon L. – Tajlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Nice but could have been better
Room, breakfast
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2014

Celeste S. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Nice
Service, Bed, Spa
Our stay was nice and the staff was very friendly. However, unfortunately, the booking site we used somehow (whether theirs or the hotels) did not fully communicate to the hotel our dates of travel. Thus, when we arrived, the hotel was booked and we did not have a room. Seeing our confirmation e-mail, they did send us to a "suite room" at a sister hotel but it was not nearly as nice as what we paid for. When we finally got our room on the second night, our bed was comfortable, the shower nice and the internet fast. However, the children next to us were loud and unruly.
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2014

Kim K. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
A comfortable hotel with good breakfast, location.
Buffet breakfast, clean and comfortable room, location
Have stayed 3 nights in their family room (in new wing) which was sufficient for 3 adults. Clean room and comfortable bed with wifi. Only the aircon in the new wing can be adjusted individually in winter. The old wing only has centrally heater in winter (aircon not adjustable). The hotel location in the old quarter made sight seeing easy with several local sites within walking distance, and still remain quiet as it is off the main road. The hotel tour desk staff especially Miss Qiang was very helpful in arranging our tours to Halong Bay and Sapa. She was also most helpful in smoothing out any problem with the front desk. Definitely an asset to any hotel. Generally, a pleasant stay.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2014

Mun L. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Best hotel staffs you can find in Hanoi
No problem, problem solved, let me check for you
Wonderful staffs who will help and ensure you have a great stay in Hanoi. Very useful to check with them on some tips especially Hanoi is famous as a tourist trap. Booking tour through their travel desk is highly recommended.
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2014