2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2584 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2584 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Kritsachai – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Close to attraction
Employees, locations, spas.
Friendly and helpful staff. Give useful information during check-in including which brand of Taxi should be used.
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kritsachai – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Good Location and Friendly Staff
Staff, Location, Massage
Pleasant stay at this good location hotel. Nice and helpful staff.
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

WAIKIN – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
It is a good hotel.
It is a good hotel. It is just in right of town center. The service is very good.
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Graham – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Still a good place to stay.
The staff, the intimate roof top bar and restaurant and variety of tours available at the tour desk.
This was my second stay at this Hotel and I was pleased that pretty much nothing had changed. Once again the staff were the highlight helping make my stay totally relaxing and most enjoyable. I am now planning another stay at this hotel for late 2014.
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Graham – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
A very welcome surprise and loved every minute .
First and foremost the staff covering all depts, the roof top bar and restaurant and quality of food served there.
From the moment I walked in the door until the minute I left the staff left a lasting impression whether it was in reception, the roof top bar & restaurant, travel desk and basically all facets all went out of their way to make my stay special. My room with a view over the old quarter had everything I required and was kept spotless. The roof top bar and restaurant was the gem in the crown with an intimate setting, good service and exceptional quality food. The hotel is in walking distance of parks, bars, restaurants, the lake and major shopping precincts and I would definitely stay there again in the future.
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

JOON – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Good and conveniently located hotel
breakfast, location and value
Pleasant and good stay. Convenient and close to places of interests. Hotel in dark back lane can looks dangerous initially but it not because of police station next door. Good for cost conscious travelers.
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

DINH – Wietnam
Podróże grupowe
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Good
Near to shopping center, good breakfast, new facilities
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Barbara – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and great food
My stay was really nice, the staff was really friendly and went out of their was to help. The restaurant offers a really good menu and the hotel is located not far away from the city
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rick – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Amazing
Cleanliness and comfortable
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Amber – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Great location and price...great hotel.
Service, Location, Nice rooms
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: