Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2581 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2581 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Phillip L. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Wonderful staff
Kenichi and his staff. Comfy bed and pillow
Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2015

Tahir D. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Recomended
Clean, friendly staff, location
Well managed hotel. Although can improve but it is very pleasent stay.
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2015

Jean P. – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Rising dragon
Location, cleanliness of room and good breakfast
Room was very comfortable, however the city view rooms get fairly noisy from the overnight trains, railway station is nearby. However this added to experience!:) good value for money and super central, would recommend it
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2015

john K. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Excellent staff
Close to restaurants, excellent staff, nice room.
Good room with excellent staff. Will stay there again next time I am in Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2015

Douglas C. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
very poor!!
WE would NOT stay there again!!!
Data recenzji: 13 marca 2015

Foong F. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Value stay
Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
I booked the connecting rooms and it was really value for money. Hotel staff was very helpful and willing to help us switch the dates of stay to accommodate our schedule.
Data recenzji: 12 marca 2015

Hayley B. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
couples travelling
Bed
Good.
Data recenzji: 11 marca 2015

marco L. – Włochy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
just ok
staff efficiency, staff cordiality, room cleaness
the staff is really efficient and helpful. our room was facing the street, noisy due to the bars but not open until late. the hotel lights were pointing on our room letting the light break through the curtains..... for one night only is ok
Data recenzji: 02 marca 2015

Deledda C. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
overrated & unpleasant stay
connecting room, rooftop restaurant, quiet
unique room design. however, the air-conditioner need to get it fixed!!! hot air sauna in the room
Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2015

Robert E. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Excellent hotel with very helpful staff.
Great food in hotel restuarant. Very good room care each day. Very helpful staff who speak English etc very well.
I really enjoyed my 3 night stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was extremely attentive and when I was looking for a nearby convenience store, the desk manager left the desk and said he would walk me down the street to the correct location. Their food was sooo good in their restaurant. They offered to eat in the downstairs dining room since the rooftop outdoor restaurant was too cold during my early FEB stay. The were very attentive in cleaning room. I left a small, but important duffle in the car service sent by hotel and when I reallized this the were in touch with dispatcher and brought it up to me in my room in very few minutes. I've never been treated so well by a hotel staff in every detail. The sure spoke excellent English and very helpful in every aspect.
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2015