arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2581 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2581 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Colin P.
Wielka Brytania
10 grudnia 2013
Comfortable
Friendly and helpful staff
We very much enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The staff were friendly, professional and very professional.

Elyn T.
Singapur
10 grudnia 2013
Value-for-money stay in Hanoi
Fast and reliable wifi in the room/ Pleasant and amicable staffs/ Nice breakfast

Michael L.
Singapur
10 grudnia 2013
Can walk to many naerby shop
Location, friendly staff and clean
Was a good stay. Location to many shop nearby if you know how to walk to.

Melissa C.
Singapur
09 grudnia 2013
Clean and value for money
Aesthetically pleasing interior design, great wifi connection, clean
This hotel is ideal for couples and families. It's close to Hoan Kiem lake, but not all taxi drivers would know of the hidden alley where it is located. The breakfast spread was not as widespread as other hotels, but there was very good wifi connection. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and spoke good English. We booked private transfer to Hanoi airport at the front desk, and was quoted a price higher than the one we eventually paid - it's handy to know that even taxis can only charge a maximum of 350,000VND per trip.

Jon B.
Nowa Zelandia
09 grudnia 2013
Excellent, courteous care for customers
Activities information and organisation; Cooking class; resourceful room layout
A very nice surprise to find a hotel so close to the city, but quiet, clean with caring staff.

Kritsachai S.
Tajlandia
08 grudnia 2013
Clean and comfy hotel with responsive staff
Responsive Staff, Good Location, Clean Room
I stayed here for 7 nights with peaceful mind. The room is clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

Lilith P.
Australia
08 grudnia 2013
Riding dragon chain is great
Fast service, good location, excellent staff
We went to check in to our room only to be informed that 2 floors (including the one our room was on) had flooded due to an accident with the water system. We were given 2 choices, either wait until 7pm for the maintenance to be completed before checking in to our room, or move around the corner to the sister hotel at Rising Dragon Village. We chose to move. They upgraded our room, and paid for our taxi. The staff at both hotels were incredible. I didn't end up seeing any rooms at riding dragon palace, but the manager said our room at Palace had no window/no view. Our upgrade saw us in a room with a large city view window. Food was great, service was great.

Ty R.
Stany Zjednoczone
08 grudnia 2013
Nice place, and incredible service
Great staff, very clean, very helpful
Loved our stay here. A bit on the pricey end, but we've never had such great service. The staff have superb english and are very helpful.

Leonard H.
Australia
07 grudnia 2013
Great Staff, from bellboy to senior management
Staff, cleanliness, English abilities
Pleasant stay , enjoyed the local old town, everything within walking distance. In safe area too

Jessica W.
Chiny
07 grudnia 2013
very nice hotel tho a lil far from centre.
food,room,staff
it was great,however we only managed to find the lake but not the shopping area for we got tired after walking 30 mins in hanoi traffic haaa