2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2584 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2584 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

MAYKIM – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
reliable, comfortable, relaxing
helpful and friendly staff, good food, value for money
very comfortable and relax stay at hanoi at this hotel. Room service was value for money, food presentation was great and quality standard. location was good and centrally located, accessible to many shopping areas. Can easily travel by taxi. Kids love the connecting room advantages as compared to having to squeeze into one big family room.
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2013

vikhram – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Amazing
Location, Staff, Rooms
I never expected to see a gem of a hotel for the price i paid. The staff were super friendly. for example. when i checked in they made me sit down showed the location on a map and draw directions to all the main tourist attractions.. great customer service. the staff even walked me out to the nearest shop to buy a SIM card. they have their shuttle. i am sad i just could spend two nights there.. the next I travel definetealy Hanoi and definetely this one.
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2013

haenarae – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
This hotel is fantastic hotel
close,kind,good facilities
The facilities are very good. i am very satisfied by the service they did.
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2013

Denny – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
decent place in good location
location, location, location
no problem here. The family room was a bit small for family but OK!
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2013

Menna – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Good value hotel with very friendly service.
Location close to the railway station, friendly service, nice room
Very short, but very pleasant. We arrived quite late in the evening, and enjoyed a very pleasant meal on the roof of the hotel. The staff were most helpful and friendly and they prepared a packed breakfast for us in the morning as we were catching a very early train.
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2013

Kathy – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
A great stay., friendly & quick service.
location, staff, cleanliness
Everything I hoped it to be for one night in Hanoi before making my next connection.
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2013

Karin – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
ok stay in hanoi for one night
clean room
it was an ok stay - room was clean and there was a nice bed. bit outdated and i think a bit too expensive for what you get compared to other places in hanoi and vietnam
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2013

Heike – Niemcy
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
perfect Hotel for a very busy city
very friendly and helpfull staff, very good top floor restaurant, and you have to try the spa... value for money
Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2013

Yap – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
superb
clean and conformtable room, nice and friendly staff, goood locatiin.
Good location and excellent services. When we back from sapa around 4am train and we arrived hotel around 4.30am. A friendly and smilely face has welcome us. The staffs have gave us a towel to take shower for refreshing ourself before going to ha long bay. Good services.
Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2013

Low – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Clean and nice ambience
Great hotel, good budget, helpful staffs
Data recenzji: 30 października 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: