2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2584 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2584 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Obsługa 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

david – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
friendly staff, good service
service, friendly staff
room was bit small for couple but other than that everything was superv, nice and friendly staff, good breakfast, I can only mention good things about this hotel. I recommend to everyone.
Data recenzji: 29 października 2013

Katie – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Nice hotel tucked in the Old Quarter
Great staff, centrally located & good variety of breakfast
We stayed 3 separate nights here. First night the room was good, except the cigarette smoke that we could smell coming from somewhere. The second night was better, although the layout meant that it was a little cramped. The third night there was a leak in the room and they quickly sent someone to fix it but it kept leaking and when we showered it got wetter. Otherwise the staff are very helpful, the beds are comfortable and breakfast is great.
Data recenzji: 28 października 2013

Katie – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Nice hotel tucked in the Old Quarter
Great staff, centrally located & good variety of breakfast
We stayed 3 separate nights here. First night the room was good, except the cigarette smoke that we could smell coming from somewhere. The second night was better, although the layout meant that it was a little cramped. The third night there was a leak in the room and they quickly sent someone to fix it but it kept leaking and when we showered it got wetter. Otherwise the staff are very helpful, the beds are comfortable and breakfast is great.
Data recenzji: 27 października 2013

Neil – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Great value hotel in a good location
Good Location. Superb Staff. Great Value.
We found this hotel to be in a good location and many things in walking distance. Close to the lake and the night market. The staff are very very helpful here. They advised us on students that could show us around for free just so they can practise their English skills. They could have sold us a tour instead, but didn't push selling things onto us. I would recommend this hotel to travellers.
Data recenzji: 27 października 2013

Bruce – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Wonderful stress free hotel
Staff, breakfast, room
I was very happy to stay there as there was never a problem. So easy to fit in plus not on main road.
Data recenzji: 26 października 2013

Paul – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Hanoi is a fantastic, vibrant, busy city.
location, friendly staff, near city centre
We only had the one night there after returning from Halong Bay, good location near the shopping streets. Only problem was our room at the back of the hotel overlooked the railway where diesel trains come through between 10pm to 6am with hooters blasting, so not a lot of sleep.
Data recenzji: 26 października 2013

Shirley – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Gateway fun to Ha Long Bay
Location, Size of Rooms and Welcoming Staff
The staff were very welcoming on our late arrival and assisted us with our departure the next day to Ha Long Bay. We returned to the hotel after our cruise and explored the French Quarters of Ha Noi. The hotel's location was good due to its proximity to the centre of the tourist area (a short walk) without all the hustle and bustle. Would stay again
Data recenzji: 25 października 2013

Rosina – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Good find in centrally quiet area
Location, staff, clean hotel
This is a good find hotel in a central location, The hotel is quiet yet accessible by foot to all the main attractions in Hanoi, Staff were helpful and attentive to needs. Breakfast buffet was basic but sufficient.
Data recenzji: 25 października 2013

peter – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Great logistics. looked forward to returning there
staff genuine, bed excellent, great location. The standard was consistant.
Our stay was great respite from the surrouding market and busy center. Staff offer great advice which can be relied on. They run on reputation and standards.
Data recenzji: 25 października 2013

Jeremy – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Such helpful staff
Staff who were so helpful
Data recenzji: 23 października 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: