2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2584 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2584 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Obsługa 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Heinrich – Niemcy
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Great hotel in central location
Staff, room, breakfast
The Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a very nice place to stay in the old town of Hanoi. The staff is very friendly, supportive, competent and with great English skills. The room is clean. large, well equipped and the service is fast. Breakfast offers a large variety and the staff here is also friendly and nice. The hotel offers also a spa but I can't make an assessment because I hadn't time to try. The location of the hotel is in walking distance to major sightseeing attractions, restaurants and shops. I stayed already several times in this hotel and sure I will come again!
Data recenzji: 23 października 2013

Shirley – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Easy access to Old Quarter Hanoi
Cleanliness, Staff Service, Location
Great hotel close to everything we wanted to see/do and located away from the most of the city noises
Data recenzji: 23 października 2013

Maureen – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Great Family Room Great Restaurant Amazing Shower
Location, beds, shower
It can be hard as a family of 4 to travel w/o incurring 2 rooms cost. This hotel had a fabulous 2 double bed room. The location is so convenient in the old quarter. The shower had amazing hot water and water pressure. It was a completely unexpected delight! The restaurant was both excellent and well priced. Couldn't have been happier!
Data recenzji: 23 października 2013

David – Kanada
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Amazingly helpful staff, nice hotel
Staff and customer service, the rooftop restaurant and the location
Really nice option for Hanoi. But what puts this place at the top of my list is the food in the rooftop restaurant and the great staff who do everything they can to help. I lost my phoen and got my bags mixed up and had a bunch of things to sort out in the morning and they made everything easy and were very helpful!
Data recenzji: 22 października 2013

Louella – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Great customer service as shared by others
Comfortable bed, restaurant in the hotel, and customer service
Data recenzji: 22 października 2013

Gary – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Excellent value for money hotel centrally located
Location, value for money, cleanliness
I would highly recommend this hotel to travelers that like to be centrally located in the old quarters of Hanoi. The hotel is fantastic value for money and I will definitely stay here again when I return to Hanoi. My accommodation included breakfast and on my last day I had an early morning flight and would have to miss breakfast, except the friendly staff had pre-arranged to provide a take away breakfast. They were very accommodating and cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.
Data recenzji: 21 października 2013

Ken – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
An Example of a Great Hotel
Friendly and attentive staff, good location and fast internet connectivity
Located at the old quarter district of Hanoi. The hotel is well renovated into a 3-star hotel. We even book a tour to Halong Bay & Sa Pa and it was worth of money and the tour service is superb The reception personnel were very helpful in advise on what to do in the city. Breakfast were good, will fresh fruits and juices, breads, local dishes and everything you would want for breakfast.
Data recenzji: 21 października 2013

Ken – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
3 stars charges 4 stars services
Nearby to tourist attraction, Friendly & helpful staff, fast internet connection
Data recenzji: 21 października 2013

cyril – Francja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Arfforable hotel
Clean, affordable, location
Data recenzji: 21 października 2013

florencia
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Comfortable staff with excellent staff!
location, staff, value for money
Room was clean and comfortable, very centrally located in the Hanoi's old quarter, can get sightseeing tours easily from the front desk, staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful! Highly recommend this hotel!
Data recenzji: 20 października 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: