2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2584 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2584 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Antoine – Belgia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great hotel
Location, room, friendly staff
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2015

messaoud – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
good deal hotel
clean / location / friendly
It was first suprising as the room was not as big that it looks like on the website.. !! but finally it s ok.. and staff was helpfull and friendly.
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2015

Eddie – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Great place
Location, breakfast, room
I recommend this hotel it was great little place in a great location not far from anything in the old quarter
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2015

Dario – Włochy
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Good value hotel
Personal, breakfast, bed
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2015

Charles – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Stayed twice during this vacation
Great customer service, excellent breakfast, perfect location
We had a great time walking from our hotel to the local attractions. The hotel's on-site travel agent helped us plan an individualized trip to see different sites around the country. We would definitely stay here again.
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2015

Elise – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Brilliant!
Breakfast, Service, Atmosphere
We had a wonderful time here, especially with the receptionist Ms Hien looking out for us. Our only complaint was that our room smelt like smoke, despite asking for a nonsmoking room. We were quickly moved & to our surprise & delight our room was upgraded. The hotel is a 10-15 min walk from the hustle & bustle of Hanoi. However being on a quiet street meant there wasn't alot of noise. Breakfast buffet was great. They also have a cool little rooftop restaurant.
Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2015

DJONG – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good hotel in Hanoi
Good location, clean, good breakfast
This is a good hotel in the center of Hanoi. There are many shops nearby. The room is clean. The breakfast is good.
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2015

Peter – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Nice and Sweet
location, staff and comfort
I like staying this hotel staff very helpful
Data recenzji: 17 stycznia 2015

shai – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good Location, nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff
The location is great and it's right across from a great cocktail bar. Try the rooftop restauaranT.
Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2015

FAZIL – Turcja
Podróże z partnerem
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Crowded but good location
Price, clean and friendly staff
It was a different experience in old quarter, with chaotic streets. Location of the hotel is very good. Close enough to everything and protected from noise. We totally recommend.
Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: