Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2581 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2581 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8

Antoine M.
Belgia
24 lutego 2015
Great hotel
Location, room, friendly staff

messaoud E.
Francja
21 lutego 2015
good deal hotel
clean / location / friendly
It was first suprising as the room was not as big that it looks like on the website.. !! but finally it s ok.. and staff was helpfull and friendly.

Eddie W.
Nowa Zelandia
21 lutego 2015
Great place
Location, breakfast, room
I recommend this hotel it was great little place in a great location not far from anything in the old quarter

Dario V.
Włochy
06 lutego 2015
Good value hotel
Personal, breakfast, bed

Charles N.
Stany Zjednoczone
29 stycznia 2015
Stayed twice during this vacation
Great customer service, excellent breakfast, perfect location
We had a great time walking from our hotel to the local attractions. The hotel's on-site travel agent helped us plan an individualized trip to see different sites around the country. We would definitely stay here again.

Elise P.
Australia
26 stycznia 2015
Brilliant!
Breakfast, Service, Atmosphere
We had a wonderful time here, especially with the receptionist Ms Hien looking out for us. Our only complaint was that our room smelt like smoke, despite asking for a nonsmoking room. We were quickly moved & to our surprise & delight our room was upgraded. The hotel is a 10-15 min walk from the hustle & bustle of Hanoi. However being on a quiet street meant there wasn't alot of noise. Breakfast buffet was great. They also have a cool little rooftop restaurant.

DJONG S.
Indonezja
24 stycznia 2015
Good hotel in Hanoi
Good location, clean, good breakfast
This is a good hotel in the center of Hanoi. There are many shops nearby. The room is clean. The breakfast is good.

Peter M.
Australia
17 stycznia 2015
Nice and Sweet
location, staff and comfort
I like staying this hotel staff very helpful

shai S.
Kanada
15 stycznia 2015
Good Location, nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff
The location is great and it's right across from a great cocktail bar. Try the rooftop restauaranT.

FAZIL E.
Turcja
15 stycznia 2015
Crowded but good location
Price, clean and friendly staff
It was a different experience in old quarter, with chaotic streets. Location of the hotel is very good. Close enough to everything and protected from noise. We totally recommend.