2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2584 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2584 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Obsługa 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Dinh – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Very pleasant
Nice design
The hotel is located at the center of the city so it's very convenient and the design is nice and morden. I will stay again if i go to hanoi.
Data recenzji: 01 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Vanessa – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Very pleasant
Roof top restaurant, friendly and helpful staff
We booked 3 nights but our room was very small. We then returned after visiting Halong bay and stayed another night, this time our room and bathroom were much bigger and more spacious. We should have checked when given the small room, as no difference in what we paid. Great friendly staff. Ask to do the Trang An grottoes day tour $38 pp wonderful day
Data recenzji: 01 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kent – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Fantastic
Location, staff and service
Excellent staff and very clean. The location was great and all the attractions were within walking distance. Highly recommend
Data recenzji: 30 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Colin – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
mixed
receptionist, rooftop restaurant, location
Service was mixed - ranging from a very helpful receptionist to mixed service in the spa. Room was small and double bed was two twin beds pushed together. Good value however and ok as a base.
Data recenzji: 30 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Covadonga – Hiszpania
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Very confortable and centric location
Bed, clean, price
It was a 1 night stay. We were able to rest and the bathroon and room were clean and in good conditions. Breakfast was very very poor but enoughf to take a coffe. Very recomended.
Data recenzji: 30 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

widhi – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
satisfy enough with hotel service
nice staff, good internet access, located in shopping area
just like in my own country, the staff was really helpfull, the room is convinience.
Data recenzji: 30 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Timothy – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Good location, nice room, great breakfast
Room, Breakfast and location
Ensure that you confirm payment arrangements when asking the hotel to arrange airport transfers.
Data recenzji: 30 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Thomas – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Located in old quarter with local shopping.
Staff friendliness, location and good value.
Most helpful friendly staff I have met. Inexpensive restuarant on roof but small and basic. Excellent value with free taxi to airport when I booked extra days direct. Good in house tour service with good information and friendly staff.
Data recenzji: 29 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Julie – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Great staff, nice rooms and good location
friendly helpful staff, large size of the room, tour booking assistance
Relaxed, friendly stay, with helpful staff who assisted with advice and bookings for onward journey and return to the hotel in between other tours or visits to other places, helpful with train tickets and even putting us on the train! Rooms nice and large, breakfast fantastic, we are going back!
Data recenzji: 29 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sagiv – Izrael
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Great value for money. great location
locations in the center of the old quarter, friendly staff and comfortable room
Data recenzji: 29 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: