Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2581 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2581 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

niamh C. – Irlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
very helpful, outstanding service. Great location
location, service and tours available
We loved this hotel. We were only to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 7. We got upgraded 3 times. The staff were always extremely helpful, with little effort from us. They were really helpful when organising our various tours. The only complaint was that they charged us for breakfast when it was supposed to be included. That said, the cost was only 4 AUD, and it may have been an error that we didn't pick up on until after check out. Overall, the price is very reasonable and I would recommend to anyone.
Data recenzji: 28 września 2013

Omer D. – Izrael
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Great hotel! Clean, reasonable, friendly staff
Good service, Clean and comfortable rooms
Fantastic! We had a very pleasant stay. The staff are great, speak very good English and are very helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean, the beds are super comfortable. There is an excellent hotel restaurant with very reasonable prices.
Data recenzji: 28 września 2013

Kate L. – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Great value for money
Rooms were a great size, Location in the French Qtr, Service was good
We really enjoyed our few days here. The service was great (Their English & helpfulness was tops). Our room needed a little airing but it was lovely. The beds were really comfortable & the bathrooms lovely. Breakfast was included in the price and we found this good value. There wasn't a huge selection but it was enough. You have to keep in mind that all the buildings in Vietnam are quite skinny, so city properties pack a lot into a small space & this hotel does this.
Data recenzji: 27 września 2013

Philip K. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Simply satisfied and impressed
The staff service (friendly and effiicient), the cleanliness, and the foods
Simply superb! We didn't encounter any problems during our stay there at all. The staff were just very friendly and accommodative even though we didn't book the local tours through the hotel, they were still very happy to help us get to where we wanted to go. The place is conveniently accessible to shops and within walking distance to night markets. The rooms are super clean and quiet too. Wifi is fast and bathrooms are nice too. Restaurants are nice as well, serve very nice foods. I just don't know what to complain about this hotel.
Data recenzji: 25 września 2013

Michelle C. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Excellent Accomodation for price
Food and Service
We found the Rising Dragon Hotel to be reasonable for the price we paid. Service and food were excellent. We were greeted with a welcome drink and staff explained the local area and places to see. Confirmed our tour the next day. Provided business card for safe return to hotel if we got lost. Rooms are basic but it was somewhere nice to sleep. Nothing was a problem!
Data recenzji: 24 września 2013

Pui Y. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Hotel staff are very helpful
helpful staff, convinient, reasonable price
THe hotel staff are very nice and helpful. They can speak excellent English. They gave us many suggestions on places for food and sightseeing. The service was also good, we could keep our luggages here overnight during our Halong Bay trip.
Data recenzji: 23 września 2013

odeliah C. – Izrael
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Nice rooftop, clean, elevator, nice breakfast
Staff, clean, room design
Data recenzji: 22 września 2013

jim D. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
excellant staff,very willing to help
the staff, the location, and the fact there was a lift
i only have one minor complaint. on arrival on check it, it would be nice to be shown straight to your room, instead of being told to take a seat and then be bombarded with brochures of trips and excursions.i understand they have to try and sell these packages, but after talking to fellow guests we all found it very off putting.
Data recenzji: 21 września 2013

Emlyn S. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Enjoyed my stay here. Friendly staff
Comfortable bed. Luxury type rooms. TV
I enjoyed my stay here. Would recommend it to solo travelers.
Data recenzji: 21 września 2013

Lui M. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Amazing Package offered!
Walkable distance to all attraction, many delicious local food nearby and super friendly n helpful staffs
Data recenzji: 20 września 2013