2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2584 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2584 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Gareth – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Friendly hotel with great WiFi
Clean and comfortable with friendly staff
I could only stay one night. The staff were outstanding. The transfer to the airport was by car and at $17 US was great value for money.
Data recenzji: 08 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kahtan – Norwegia
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
comfortable hotel
clean central friendly staff
Data recenzji: 08 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chua – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Fanastic
Helpful and friendly staff, nice breakfast.
Miss Nhung, front desk receptionist was helpful. Also the bellhop who crrried my luguage with friendly smile and asked me whether I need any help or information. Both, they speak good English.
Data recenzji: 07 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Pareenus – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Beyond Expectation
Friendly staff. Fast service. Locally located.
We really enjoy staying in this hotel during our 4 days trip in Hanoi. The hotel staffs are all really friendly and provided good support and information on the sightseeing around the area. The room is very clean and very comfortable. The location of this hotel is perfect for the sightseeings within the walking distance. The internet connect is also excellence. We sure will stay in this hotel, if we have a change to travel back to Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 07 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Stephen – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Friendly,professional,very helpful
Tours advice, Local knowledge about resturants and taxi. Friendly english speaking staff
Very relaxing, with staff that went out of their way to ensure we were happy and informed us at length about tours and local points of interest.
Data recenzji: 06 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Peter – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
decent value in the old quarter!
location, location, location
ten minute walk to hoan kiem lake and other attractions in the old quarter. decent value for your money. the hotel is configured a little weirdly and i would have to take the elevator from the ground floor to the third floor switch over to another elevator or walk up one floor. the hallways in the hotel could use a little tlc. however, the room was perfectly clean and served my purposes. i booked a day trip to halong bay through the hotel and found out later i paid more than those in my tour group. the hotel refunded and to be perfectly fair they don't have control over all the prices that are given around hanoi, but ask about this when before you book through them. overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Data recenzji: 04 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sophie – Francja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
nice hotel
location, staff, price
Data recenzji: 02 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nileshkumar – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
3rd time not a charm
Near shopping
This was our last of 3 stays in the hotel and we left not too happy as the room design was lousy, it was small, did not have enough lighting, the bathroom fixtures worn out as well as peeling wallpaper. Thankfully only 1 final night compared to other visits here but it was not 3rd time a charm for this one.
Data recenzji: 02 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nileshkumar – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
OK, suites are better than deluxe rooms
Staff friendliness and near everything, including dead people ;)
This was our 2nd stay out of 3 stays. This time we got a suite and it was much better and a little quieter. The room was bigger and nicer but the bathroom had a window facing some storage facility or another room that was dark ... that was weird
Data recenzji: 02 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nileshkumar – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Good enough for a small hotel
Internet, friendly staff, in the center of things
This was the first of 3 stays in this trip. The room was smaller than expected. And the outside noise was noisier than expected. But we were tired and overall, staff was friendly and room was clean and made up.
Data recenzji: 02 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: