2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2584 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2584 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Obsługa 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

JINYU – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Good value for the money
Friendly staff, clean room, excellent location!
Very good! Helpful staff with good English skill. The location really leads you to the heart of local people's life.
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ian – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Very comfortable
Staff, Internet, breakfast
Excellent, very attentive and kind staff made me feel welcome, good comfortable roon
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

giovanni – Włochy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Good hotel in Hanoi downtown
Position, Large bathroom, kind staff
Good hotel downtown. Staff is very kind, they provide you all the information you need about Hanoi. Desk service is also very usefull but a little bit expensive compared to other travel agencies. Breakfast in the morning can defnitely improve....when I was there it was essential and too much Asian style oriented. Be careful if you want to rent motorbike....external agencies who rent moto give you bad service....when they gave me it was totally fuel empty and, when I asked to extend renting period for a couple of hours they asked me the entire day. If you want to rent motorbike do by yourself without asking to the hotel
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Louisa – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Very nice boutique hotel
Cleanliness, location, helpfully staff
Our stay were very good one, its central location made our stay a pleasant experience.
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kristian – Indonezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Comfortable, Great Food
clean, comfortable, food
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kristian – Indonezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Comfortable, no frills, great food
Food, Comfort, Location
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Leonardus – Holandia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Great value hotel
Room was very comfortable, staff friendly, great value
We had a very comfortable 2 night stay at rising dragon palace. Our room was great and the bed was amazing. Only downside was that we stayed on the eighth floor next to the open restaurant which meant our hallway was pretty much in the open air.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Greg – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Very enjoyable with helpfully staff
Cleanliness, location, helpfully staff
We were very happy with all aspects of this hotel. Being in Hanoi, the hotel is a smaller type hotel but very clean and tidy. We were worried about getting to and from Cat Ba island and received great assistance from reception to get us out to Cat Ba and back to the airport. Everything went as planned.
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Richard – Wielka Brytania
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
A great value for money hotel
Value for money, staff, rooftop restaurant
Checking in at the hotel was a breeze, with friendly staff who sorted the paperwork whilst another staff member talked through where was good to see nearby and around Hanoi. Everything was explained, and I was left to unpack and get comfortable before heading out to the Old Quarter, which is well within walking distance. After a short walk around, I returned and was well looked after in the hotel's rooftop bar. All in all great value for money given it includes a buffet breakfast.
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Bing – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Very nice boutique hotel
Comfortable bed, clean room and friendly staff
Our stay were very good one, its central location made our stay a pleasant experience.
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: