2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2584 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2584 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

ryan – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
great price great location
price location and convenience
Just looking for a place to stay for 1 night to do some business in Hanoi. Nice hotel for a cheap price. I Recommend it if you are just passing through.
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2013

Zhi – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
a happy and nice stay
great helpful stuff, comfortable and clean room, nice shower room available at the lobby even after you checked out
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2013

Jiang – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
comfortable budget hotel.
bathroom is clean
generally fine. Nice budget hotel, clean, comfortable bed. Room is very small though.
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2013

Mei – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Great customer service!
Customer service, cleanliness, wifi
Wonderful. Staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Allowed me to take a shower before heading to the train station even after checking out. One of the best customer service I've experienced! The main reason that made my trip in Hanoi enjoyable.
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2013

luis – Kanada
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Very nice for the budget
Friendly, location, breakfast
The staff was very friendly, hotel very well located and the rooms were comfy and the cleaning service was fantastic! I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone who is traveling to Hanoi. If I would ever to return to Vietnam I would go back to this nice hotel.
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2013

Tim – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
pleasant and comfortable short stay for business
friendly staff, nice spa, good lcoation
The Rising Dragon Palace is well convenient in the heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter. The staff speak very good English and are very attentive. The spa is excellent, and the rooms are comfortable and perfect for a short business trip.
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2013

Mickey – Dania
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Good and cozy hotel, with nice rooms at an afforda
price, service and room decor
We had a one night stay here, and loved the cozyness of this little Hanoian jewel. It was very affordable and overall good value. The breakfast was nothing special though.
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2013

KING – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Overall is ok!
I joined the trip to Ha Long Bay(2 days one night) and Ha Long Bay on Land (1 day) which were organised by Hotel. It costed $145 per person for two trips. The price was reasonable.
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2013

KING – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Good Hotel!
You must choose to live in Wing B. I lived in Wing A for a night, but I could not sleep because it was too close to the railyway. I requested to change another room. The room in Wing B is ok!
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2013

Michael – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Great stay, great staff.
friendly helpful staff. clean rooms
The hotel stay was great. they were helpful with hotel transfers and were very knowledgable about the area. I would recommend this hotel. the price was great too.
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: