arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wszystkie recenzje (2581)

Podróże służbowe (283)

Podróże z partnerem (1219)

Wycieczki w pojedynkę (460)

Rodziny z małymi dziećmi (110)

Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi (196)

Podróże grupowe (313)

Wspaniały
8,5
z 2581 recenzji
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Wart swojej ceny
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8

9,7 Ewan R.
New Zealand
29 lipca 2013
Very comfortable and clean and very friendly staff
Friendly and helpful staff, Very clean with good food and very affordable.
Our stay was trouble free and very relaxing. This was the best hotel we stayed in during our 3 week holiday in Vietnam. The staff spoke very good English and were very helpful. I will recommend your hotel to any of my friends who will travel to Hanoi.

7,7 Mei L.
Malaysia
29 lipca 2013
Extremely comfortable bed and pillows
Nice Bed, Good breakfast and friendly staffs
The hotel is near to one of the railway..therefore..if you would like to have a quite room..go for no window. All full length window rooms wouldn't be peaceful during the early morning and late at night.

10 Vincent B.
Netherlands
29 lipca 2013
Geat hotel, it's close to perfection
Attentive, polite and helpful staff, great location, well organised tour to Halong Bay
My stay at this hotel was very pleasant, the staff is incredibly helpful, polite and attentive. Their English is very good, upon arrival I was welcomed with a drink and the receptionist handed me a map of Hanoi and pointed me to all the important sights and shopping + dining areas. The room was great, shower was very good, comfy bed and the city sight is nice, it can be a bit noisy outside but that's the charm of the city in my opinion, it didn't annoy me for a second. Breakfast was good, not that many options but for a Westerner liking his bread for breakfast all that I needed was there and more :) They also have an in-house restaurant which is definitely worth a visit. Via the hotel I booked a mini-cruise (2 days, 1 night) in Halong Bay, the tour operator was A-class Cruises which I can definitely recommend to any of you, they arranged pick up and drop off at the hotel (the hotel-staff watched over my backpack, while I was in Halong Bay, so that I could travel lightly, which was great). The cruise was very well organised, clean ship for a good price with everything included except the drinks but they didn't overcharge on the boat. On my return I was upgraded to the 'King's Suite', which had an amazing view over Hanoi, great room and a very nice gesture from the hotel-staff. Overall I had a great stay, I can't really name anything that bothered or displeased me so I'd definitely stay at the Rising Dragon Palace again and I can recommend it to all of you, I doubt you can get a better stay in Hanoi for this price!

8 Simon F.
Malaysia
25 lipca 2013
Clean room, friendly staff and great breakfast
Clean room, friendly staff and great breakfast
Generally are good, the room is clean and comfortable, value for money, breakfast was great and friendly staff.

6,7 Yip M.
Singapore
12 sierpnia 2013
no frills
clean, large rooms, staff speaks english

9 Jens B.
South Africa
06 sierpnia 2013
Great hotel and time spent there
central very clean and nice staff and food

9,7 YOON L.
Malaysia
02 sierpnia 2013
Great place to stay at good value
Good friendly service, clean spacious room, good buffet breakfast spread, safe neighbourhood
Hotel is located near to all the shops, all within 10 to 20 mins walk. Manager was very helpful in arranging our cruise on Halong Bay. For the hotel rate we paid, it is a good place to stay for family, couple and the room is spacious, comfortable and clean.

8,3 christian V.
Sweden
02 sierpnia 2013
Nice stay
Clean, friendly, small
We are satiesfied, and the best was the staff helping out when we had problem with a pick-pocket thief and needed to go to police staion and make a report. Even that it took some hours to do it, they gave us all the support. Thank you so very much.

8,7 Belinda J.
Australia
26 lipca 2013
Wonderful and so very welcoming!
Friendly staff, good location and great value for money
We booked the rising dragon for 3 nights and it was wonderful, we ended up spending a night on a cruise on Halong Bay, which is a must, this was completely organised by the hotel. Such a great experience in Hanoi! The staff were so friendly and helpful, it was a real joy!

9,3 Deborah J.
Canada
24 lipca 2013
Friendly, clean, and comfortable
The staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. The location was great for sightseeing. The rooftop restaurant is a hidden treasure!
We stayed for two nights while sightseeing in Hanoi, and would stay again at the Rising Dragon Palace. The staff was so kind and helpful.