2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2584 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2584 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

TraMy – Wietnam
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Clean room, 2% charge if pay by credit card
Clean, spacious room, good location, breakfast OK
Good in general.Clean, spacious room, good spa. We have to pay more US$30/room for early check in at 7:00AM, if you pay by credit card, they add 2%charge on your bill, this was the first time I have to pay this extra-charge for paying hotel bill by credit card.
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jing – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Fantastic stay, great value and amazing staff
Excellent service, great location, clean room
Staff was so helpful and friendly. We were given a map of all the attractions in the local area, given advice about which taxi services to use, etc. The hotel location is in Old Quarter and close to many local shops and restaurants. We fully enjoyed our stay. All in all we would come back here again!
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Oliver – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Convenient and clean
Clean, good location
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

john – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
very nice hotel, good brekky
clean, modern, good food
overall very good, clean, modern, good breakfast, good value.
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Scott – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Great stay for 3 days - staff amazing!
Staff, staff, staff
Fantastic stay, halong bay tour arranged through the hotel was great, room arranged for the day free of charge whilst we waited for evening train allowing kids to shower etc. train arranged by hotel to hue, free transportation to the train station with hotel car. Customer service second to none
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Julia – Francja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Excellent central hôtel in hanoi
Staff kindness and helpfulness, comfy beds
We have had a lot to ask and the reception staff has been very patient and helping.
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Graham – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Unfortunately I booked this hotel twice in advance
They let me store my bags here whilst I went to Halong Bay.
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Graham – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Would not stay here again.
City Location Convenient to shopping district
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

conor – Irlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Great hotel for exceptional value and very central
Excellent Staff, Great room and great value for money
We had a good room. Even though this is 3 stars it was better than most 4 star hotels we stayed in Vietnam. The staff were excellent. We were given our own laptop for our room with free wifi. Only problem was that the great location has the draw back of the hotel backing on to the Railway tracks (which goes through a tiny strip along the backs of the houses in the area. But on the plus side the trains stopped at 11ish. However there are less noisy rooms available with smaller windows on the lower floors.
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Xiaofeng – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Good
Price, breakfast and size of room.
The stay was comfortable for the price. Free upgrade to a king suite (most probably because we booked a tour from them). However, the tour price were not fantastic, kind of a rip off I guess and the airport transfer car was quite old and it cost 19 USD. Nonetheless, the roof top dining experience was great, a good atmosphere to simply chill and relax.
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: