2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2584 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2584 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Obsługa 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Susanne – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Pleasantly surprised - amazing staff
It was very good quality of the price, the staff was amazing, close walking distance to sites.
I was so surprised at how wonderful this hotel was, for the price. It was so comfortable, and we walked all over Hanoi right from the hotel. The staff was so helpful, it made our stay there even more special.
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2013

SHIQI – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Great stay, though room was a little small
Centrally located, yet in a quiet corner, with a lot of great food within walking distance!
Rooms were a little small, and with no windows. Breakfast wasn't great too - Westernized fare which wasn't good - I'd much rather they serve local breakfasts! But... I loved the place as it was right splat at the intersection of Hoan Kiem which had all the great food nearby - but it was just nicely tucked in a quiet corner. Great place to stay at if you're looking to enjoy Hanoi in all its glory of the old district!
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2013

Yuki – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Excellent stay throughout Hanoi trip
Great menu, friendly and attentive receptionist, clean and big room
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2013

Milan – Czechy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
nice quiet hotel
location, price, friendly
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2013

CHRISTOPHER – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Inexpensive but still nice
Location, price, cleanliness
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2013

Kumiko – Japonia
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Center of Old town
near to Old town, Staff are very professional,Clean Room
My room which booked by Agora has only small window, so I paid extra money and up great the room.Hotel is non smoking Hotel ,you have to go out from Hotel for smorking.
Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2013

Jerome – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Excellent value, great hotel, will be back
Service, price, location
We stayed for 3 nights and went to ha long bay for a one day trip. It was not problem to book the trip from the hotel, we even got a discount for the other hotel. The service was nice and very attentive. As part of our trip got cancelled due to bad weather conditions we got a free ride to the airport even thou it had nothing to do with the hotel or the cancelation.
Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2013

WONG – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
nice stay and impressive of service
customer service, breakfast and location
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2013

Sheridan – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Accommodating/helpful staff, Average hotel
Accomodating/helpful staff
We used the hotel as a launch pad to go to Ha Long Bay. Staff was helpful and accommodating--they booked our tour and arranged several flights and transportation. When we got back from Ha Long Bay, we had several hours until our flight so they arranged a shower in the spa which allowed us to freshen up after the boat tour and before getting on a plane. Staff was great, but the hotel is pretty mediocre so they do what they can to make the best of a not-so-great situation. We had booked a deluxe room, but they upgraded us when we checked in and gave us a room with a balcony. The hotel is very much starting to show it's age. Our room absolutely REEKED of stale cigarette smoke and all of our belongings smelled when left. The area is ok. There isn't much immediately around the hotel, but the city center is a 15 minute walk away. We paid about $50+ USD/night after taxes. I don't think we got good value in terms of hotel accommodations--it's more of a $20night hotel. Also, breakfast was just ok and breakfast staff seemed miserable and were not very friendly. Overall, an ok hotel if you don't mind ultra thin walls and the smell of stale cigarettes.
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2013

faith – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
great service!restaurant food was delicious.
centally located,good food and excellent service
very good.i left my camera in the hotel. thankfully they kept it and happy to post it back to me to Australia.
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: