2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2584 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2584 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Nguyen – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Great service, nice staff!
Staff, location, travel package
I stayed at this hotel on the first night of our honeymoon trip before travelling to Sapa and Halong Bay. We arrived very late but the staff waready and welcomed us warmly. They even prepare a nice cake and bunch of roses. We also booked the package to travel to Sapa and Halong Bay. And believe me, they offered a very great trip.
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Peter – Słowenia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
It was comfortable and at good location
location, comfort, price
I had booked 2 rooms for one night and they werekind enough to change it to 1 room for 2 nights on my request for the same price.
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Inaayat – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Good value for the money
Value, location
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jenny – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
friendly staff
location, near to shopping area
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

huan – Wietnam
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
save money
clean, nice staffs, main area
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

amanda – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Fantastic value, great location
rooftop restaurant, comfortable bed, great staff
Restaurant on terrace for dinner is fantastic and worth a visit in Hanoi. Staff were were excellent and room although small has a comfortable bed and all the amenities you needed. Would recommend.
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Suen – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Good
Food,clean,Great services
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Aigerim – Kazachstan
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
my favourite hotel in Ha Noi
very supportive staff, nice location, comfortable beds
I have been stayed in this hotel several times for business and travel trips to Ha Noi. Even being close to Hoan Kiem Lake, it is located in very quite lane. Their city view rooms balcony so you can enjoy nice views of Old Quarter
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Richard – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Wonderful experience in a great hotel
Food, service, room
Arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (2:30am) after been driven by car from the airport as organised by the hotel, no glitches. The welcome we received was excellent, with smiles and friendliness, great at that time in the morning. The room provided was beautifully clean, large and with a great view over the old city. The room was kept very clean and everything provided was replaced/renewed, as it should be, everyday. Breakfast was of high quality with a reasonable range of choice. Early on in our stay there was error made by a temporary staff member, but the management cleared up the problem to our satisfaction very quickly. The restaurant was superb (subject of a separate review) and the hotel travel agency organised trips to Ha Long Bay and the city at good prices and again without any hitches. We liked the hotel (and its food) so much that we extended our stay. We give the hotel 10/10.
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Shiva – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Great hotel as long as you get a window room
convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, good food
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: