2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2584 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2584 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Obsługa 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

william – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Very good hotel, very clean low cost
Nice room, helpful friendly staff. Would recommend.
Data recenzji: 26 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Monique – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Great location, excellent modern hotel
Modern design, clean rooms, great value
Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Celina – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
It exceeded our expectations, value for money
Cleanliness, efficient and friendly staff, good breakfast.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel and would most definitely recommend it to friends visiting Hanoi. It is very well located and the staff were very attentive, informative and caring. Very clean rooms and we like the breakfast served too.
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

David – Belgia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Great staff
Design, staff, travel agency
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Shaw – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
clean and comfort room. Friendly staff
helpful and friendly staff, Clean room, great breakfast.
We total 9 person have a great Hanoi trip. Thanks to Rising Dragon Palace Hotel staff especially receptionist who are friendly and helpful. The hotel room is clean and the buffet breakfast is just nice. At last, thanks for the last day early morning breakfast special arrangement before we depart to airport.
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Shaw – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Comfort, clean room. Helpful and friendly staff.
Clean, Comfort and friendly staff
We total 9 person in a group visit Hanoi in April 2013 and we are very satisfied with the service provided by RISING DRAGON PALACE Hotel staff especially receptionist. Keep it up.
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Anastasia – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Great Staff, Comfortable, Clean
Clean rooms, helpful staff, great location
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Cheryl – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Really helpful staff,especially Lynh.
Staff, location, quiet.
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Clare – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Very comfortable and great value for money.
Helpful friendly English speaking staff, good location, clean.
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at this hotel. The staff are supberb, very helpful and speak excellent English.
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

BODIE – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
CLEAN, CONVENIENT
TRAVEL AGENT INSIDE HOTEL, EASY FOR BOOKING TOURS IN AND AROUND HANOI. STAFF PROFESSIONAL AND WELL SPOKEN. ROOM WAS GOOD SIZE AND DECENT LAYOUT
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: