2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2584 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2584 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Pei – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
centralised, cleaned and staff friendly
cleaned room, friendly staff, easy access
this is wonderful hotel that really worth for the value.
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2013

medha – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Nice place to stay.
Friendly Staff, centrally located
Good place to stay, centrally located. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice lobby (important if you are coming by train early morning and need to wait for your room). Nice and clean rooms, but could be a bit bigger for a 4 star. The bathroom doors don't have locks and have those hazy glass doors, which is inconvenient if you are not a couple. Buffet breakfast is decent, limited variety for a 4 star
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2013

Huong – Wietnam
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Nice staff
Good location, breakfast, friendly staff
Not bad, toilet was not clean, and did not have elevator in 9 floor. But staff were very nice and friendly.
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2013

Michael – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
A great hotel to stay at in Hanoi
The location, the service and the food.
A great hotel with good service, a great location and the food on the rooftop restaurant was excellent. We'll stay here again when in Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2013

Sue – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly knowlegdable staff
Modern room, buffet breakfast and staff friendliness
We really enjoyed our stay at the Rising Dragon, the room was very comfortable, staff were extremely friendly and booked our trip to Halong Bay. Close to shopping and restaurants. Peaceful stay. Thank you.
Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2013

Laylah – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
very nice stay
comfortable bed, new building, great manager
The Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a great place to stay in Hanoi. The hotel manager and staff are great. The breakfast is fabulous. The value for your money is the best!
Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2013

Kok – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Small but decent hotel
buffet breakfast, strong internet
The hotel room was surprisingly small, I am small built and i stayed alone. the room was cramped as it is. there is no space for luggages. See several caucasians there, however, i highly dont recommend it for bigger built people. 2 in the room would definitely be claustrophobic. there is strong and good internet which is helpful for a business traveller. also buffet breakfast is avilable, would be better if there were 2 more dishes for the breakfast, but really for the price, there isnt much to complain.
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2013

Marco – Holandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Easy location to explore Hanoi
Helpfull staff and convinient location
Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2013

Ronald – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
A small jewel in the heart of city
Clean, friendly and charming
I was amazed at this lovely boutique lodging. I have traveled the World and stayed in hotels of all sizes and stars in the past 30 years, but this little jewel had the highest cost to value proposition I have ever experienced! Charming rooms, the most friendly and helpful staff, the little breakfast bar and the lovely roof-top restaurant were highlights. I will never stay at any other hotel in Hanoi hereafter. Additionally, I have already chronicled my experience to associates, family and friends. But, do not tell anyone because I would like to keep this place a secret and always available for my visits!
Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2013

Davey – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
It was relaxing
Friendly staff. Good location. Clean room.
The room smelt of smokers so they installed an air freshener machine. It helped a little. However, perhaps they need to more attentive to what people actually do in their rooms as regards smoking. It should be completely banned.
Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: