Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2581 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2581 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Aaron I. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Comfortable hotel stay
Clean, comfortable, friendly
Stayed here for one night. The hotel buffet breakfast was decent and the rooms were comfortable. Hotel location is beside the train tracks and a little far off the busy area of Old Quarters, so extra walking time is needed. Staff were friendly and the rooms were clean.
Data recenzji: 03 grudnia 2014

SUPPALERK S. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
good service, clean
Clean room, Nice Staff & good service but the location too far.
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2014

Jee K. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Friendly staff
Fast check in/out & nice staff
Overall stay was pleasant as the staff was friendly.
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2014

Carol W. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
A peaceful oasis in a frenetic city
Comfortable well equipped room with excellent bed and bed linen. Friendly and extremely helpful staff. Very enjoyable dinner on rooftop.
We arrived very tired after a delayed flight to find a friendly welcome and a cool and comfortable, well equipped room. The best bed and bed linen I have seen in our travels in Vietnam. Convenient area, reception staff obtained train and bus tickets for us.
Data recenzji: 28 listopada 2014

Dimitri H. – Holandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Location location
Location, staff, rooftop bar
It was ok given the money spend. Not the best hotel I have ever stayed in... Average breakfast, room big enough for three. We wanted to see Hanoi, great location to do this. Rooftop bar great to wind down with a cold beer.
Data recenzji: 25 listopada 2014

kanya K. – Laos
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Best hotel in Quarter
Best staff, clean room, best location
The hotel is in heart if old Quarter. Right in front of the hotel there is this Mojito lounge which has best mojito in town.
Data recenzji: 25 listopada 2014

Windel E. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Good
The buffet is good! The room is fine however we experienced some problems with the keycard slot to turn on the electricity inside the room.
Data recenzji: 24 listopada 2014

Pornphan K. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Nice Place
1. Staff 2. Location 3.Cheap
nice place and nice staff :) willing to support when customer gets the trouble there.
Data recenzji: 24 listopada 2014

Tessa B. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Would stay again
Staff, value, spa
I had a great stay, room was very nice and bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed one of the spa packages which was amazing. The staff also organised a car for me and breakfast to take to the airport in the AM which was a very nice extra. Would recommend.
Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2014

Christopher D. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Quick Break
location and staff
This was a good hotel within a reasonable area - downside was the room was on the mezzanine floor close to the lobby and noise of guest and reception chatter and roadside entrance. Choose a room higher up the building - the restaurant on the top floor is okay but not a destination restaurant - but it does not position itself as that - breakfast is served downstairs and is somewhat limited but fills a gap until you venture out.
Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2014