2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2584 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2584 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Obsługa 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

TAEHIE – Korea Południowa
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
To reserve a hotel room without (?)
Quiet and clean
Given in local groups of tourists arrived at Hanoi airport at 11 in the evening, 30 to 40 minutes to arrive to the hotel by taxi, but I try to stay in my room, room hotel. Replace employees who work at night, that compels me to stay in hotel accommodation with grade 2 or higher low.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2013

Werner – Niemcy
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Dieses Hotel empfehle ich gern weiter
ruhige und zentrale Lage, sauber und ansprechend
Der Aufenthalt im Hotel verlief wie gewünscht zur vollen Zufriedenheit.Bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt in Hanoi werde ich wieder dieses Hotel buchen.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2013

Novita – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Good to stay in the hotel
Breakfast and vietnamese food selection are good
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2013

LIDIJA – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
very warm welcome
the quality of their staff was excellent, the room was better than the pictures & location was excellent
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2013

Fumihiko – Japonia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
It definitely is recommendable.
Helpful staff, good food, and comfortable room
Although there were some minor problems, the staff usually tried to help the guests promptly.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2013

Ben – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Great friendly stay
Clean, Food was good, Friendly staff
Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2013

WU – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
clean, good location, good service
location,clean,comfort
i booked the rising Dragon Place Hotel with a nice lobby, when I checked in they said rooms were full booking,then I have to transfer to another group hotel....but that group hotel was nice too, only lobby is very small;
Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2013

Tony – Kanada
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Great value, slightly dated furnishings
Great Value, Friendly Staff, Good Location
I had a great experience at Rising Dragon. The staff were friendly and helpful. They even recommended local places to eat at, and they were superb! There were areas in the furnishings that were showing their age, but for the price I paid per night, it was extremely good value. I would recommend this hotel for sure.
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2013

Rajinder – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
convenient location
friendly staff, breakfast, comfortable
rooms are very small and can be quite noisy. Was initially given basement room overlooking the boiler. Then was changed to room next to stairwell, which was noisy at night due it being close to the bar. Desk staff were very helpful and friendly however tour staff made some errors with some of my bookings. Almost missed my flight because of that. Package tours were not the best value for money . Recommend to book elsewhere.
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2013

Deborah – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
A friendly hotl in the centre of the Old Quarteel
Meals, Friendly staff, spa & massage
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: