2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2584 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2584 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Obsługa 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Josef – Czechy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Very nice hotel,but be careful to chose right room
friendly stuff, nice design, silent place
The hotel itself is very nice and staff too, but U have to be really careful, because we chose DELUXE room and we got very small room with window only to well - no daylight at all!
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2013

Michael – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Very satisfied
Friendly staff, working amenities, travel to airport
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2013

Corinne – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Will stay again
Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2013

Gabriela – Kostaryka
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
BEST FOR LAST!
Impeccable hotel, located in a simple but very safe area, close to everything. Amazing Staff!!
We spent 10 weeks in Asia, and this was our last hotel. That´s why I say we saved the best for last. In general the service in Vietnam is pretty amazing, but it excells in this hotel. The tours they organized for us were perfect, they really watch your back and don´t recommend anything they don`t feel is perfect for you. We are very grateful with them! Definitely recommend it. Excellent value for money!
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2013

Suresh – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
superb hotel with lovely staff,best spa services.
room,sopa and friendly staff
Had loely stay at hetel ,staff explained city routes,very helpfull ,spacious room with very good bathroom. organised airport taxi etc.
Data recenzji: 26 marca 2013

Stephen – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
The staff Made this Place
The rooms were clean and well presented. The location very central and the staff really great
This is by no means a 4 star hotel. The rooms were adeqauet and very clean but like all hotels in Vietnam it is rated itself well out of its class. It is however a very good 3 star hotel and the better part of the quality of my stay was made up by the staff who were simply wonderful. I couldn't have wished for a more pleasant and enthusiastic bunch. I really enjoyed spending time with them
Data recenzji: 26 marca 2013

Kell – Dania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Niice trip to Ha Long Bay
Ha Long Bay - friendly staff - entertainment/cooking instructions by the staff
The price level for drinks was pricey in relation to the overall impression of the conditions.
Data recenzji: 25 marca 2013

HUIYI – Chiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Best service in my life
Big room, Friendly staff, Great location
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2013

HUIYI – Chiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Best service in my life
Wonderful service, fast internet, great location
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2013

Marisa – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Nice hotel, good location
Comfy bed, good wifi, great staff
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2013


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: