Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 1722 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1722 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Dean P. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
just okay
big room, old furnishings,
okay, old room, locks were hard to open,
Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2015

LILY E. – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Would absolutely recommend this hotel.
Nice/ clean rooms, staff, location, breakfast and the kind manager
We could say the location was excellent and very convenient,especially for my mother's mobility issues.The staff were friendly and competent enough to meet our needs and provide us with all the necessary help and information to make our stay at the hotel as pleasant as possible. Peter the hotel manager was so kind in helping us an excellent trip to Halong Bay on luxury 4 star cruise Glory Legend Cruise. Our room was extremely clean with 2 big window facing to the city views. Would absolutely recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2015

TSUYOSHI A. – Japonia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Top value hotel in Hanoi
We highly recommend this hotel for its best location + friendly staff + good breakfast + good tour arrangement
We felt very satisfied with this hotel and would like to recommend this hotel for everybody who intend to visit Hanoi. The hotel location is perfect, just 200 ms from Hoan Kiem Lake, water puppet show and night market. Staff working hard and very friendly and smiley and Peter is the highlight among. He helped us to book the trip to Halong Bay and Hoa Lu- Tam Coc tours with good price and so excellent quality. Highly recommend Thaison Palace.
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2015

Hai N. – Wietnam
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
A shabby hotel
A shabby room, not suitable for the amount you spend. Location is not convenient and there are few tourists. For the same amount, you may be in a better hotel and near Hoan Kiem Lake. TV can not be used. Bathroom cramped and shabby I only stayed one night but that was more than enough
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2015

Abdul Z. – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Best hotel in great location
The best for location, room, staff and service
Thaison Palace is the best hotel for our stay in total 2 weeks in Vietnam. It is perhaps the best hotel in Hanoi. The price cheap but we the quality is very good. Location can not beat, just minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet. Room is very clean and we really felt satisfied with hotel service. Highly recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2015

Christiaan V. – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good value for money.
Location, Friendly staff, Good facilities.
We really enjoyed our stay at Thaison Palace Hotel. The staff members were very friendly and they always tried to help us with any information that we needed.
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2015

Moritz J. – Niemcy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Great stay!!!
Super friendly staff, good guidance and super service
I had a great stay! The hotel has a great location, super friendly and forthcoming staff!
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2015

Hung L. – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
rooms, staff, location and service
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel 's just perfect. Room was clean, spacious and full of fresh air. Staff is the highlight for this hotel when they worked hard, helpful and honest. We booked the trip to Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk ( Peter, hotel manager handled it) and got more than expected. We will come back this hotel next time.
Data recenzji: 30 października 2015

Lan H. – Wietnam
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
good
good
good
Data recenzji: 29 października 2015

Tung N. – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Great staff, great location
Staffs are friendly, room is clean
I am happy with the hotel
Data recenzji: 29 października 2015