Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 1724 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1724 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Faridah M. – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Value for money.
friendly staff, central location, clean
Wish there were tea n coffee in the room as there was no room service. Room service food was bought from outside and had my dinner out of styrofoam containers with plastic cutlery. There are many cafés outside and I could have gone out but I was very tired. Also I booked thro the hotel a transport from airport and it came 40mins after my arrival time!
Data recenzji: 18 października 2015

Timothee D. – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Outstanding Service
The service, the comfort, the friendly staff
Our stay was overall very satisfying. The staff's service is great, despite the fact that not all understand english very well, they will always get back to you and solve your issues in a very satisfying manner. The room was comfortable, the bathroom's cleanliness could have been a lot better (humidity is an issue - stains of humidity on the ceiling of the bathroom for example). Located in the old quarter. It has advantages and inconvenients. It is close to many busy streets, with bars etc, and the roads are an absolute nightmare to cross - but this seems to be the case everywhere in Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 14 października 2015

mako I. – Japonia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Hotel staff is always very friendly.
hotel staff is very friendly as usual and situated near by the lake and there are many local restaurants within walking distance.
Data recenzji: 10 października 2015

TRAN H. – Wietnam
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Very nice hotell and friendly staff
Friendly staff good location cleanroom
Excellent hotel ,the hotel in central ha noi city so easy travel to every place
Data recenzji: 03 października 2015

Lucita C. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
very pleasant stay
the manager Martin and accomodating staff the big room and the cleanliness
it was a very pleasant stay for one week in this hotel..all the staff are helpful and accomodating they upgrade us to a bigger room than what we booked..the manager Martin and staff Hein were always there to assist us everyday..its accessible anywhere we want to go..i will recommend this hotel to my family and friends for their good service at a low price.thanks Thaison staff for the memorable stay.
Data recenzji: 01 października 2015

Lucita C. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Amazing stay
Friendly staff, good location, made us feel at home
We had an amazing stay at the Thaison Palace Hotel! The staff were very attentive and friendly and made sure that we had everything we need. The rooms are big and they even upgraded our booking to a larger room. Also the staff can help you book tours if you want to go to Halong Bay and other tourist spots. The location of the hotel is in the Old Quarter which is a good location for tourists because it is near tourist spots and the market. Special thanks to Martin and Hien who made our stay very comfortable! Will definitely stay here when I get back to Hanoi! :)
Data recenzji: 01 października 2015

Elaine S. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
fantastic hospitality
the staff, the location, price
I checked in at this hotel very late at night, but was still greeted by super friendly staff. That very same night, Hien, the front desk person, arranged my Ninh Binh adventure tour for the next day. It was the most amazing tour I have been to. With regard to the hotel, they provided the basic necessities like toiletries, complimentary water, clean sheets and towels. It even has a stocked mini bar where you can purchase food, beverages, and snacks. The breakfast selection is also delicious and well balanced.
Data recenzji: 30 września 2015

Phong T. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Verry good.
Price. Clean and location.
Ferfect
Data recenzji: 30 września 2015

Poh P. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
my experience with Thaison Palace Hotel
nil
the hotel air-conditioner is old.
Data recenzji: 29 września 2015

Graham F. – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Couple on Honeymoon
Staff, Location, Comfort
The staff were absolutely fantastic, we received an introduction to the the city which included suggestions of sites to visit and a welcome drink. The location of the hotel is within walking distance to all the sites. Highly recommended.
Data recenzji: 22 września 2015