Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 1722 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1722 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

ZHIJUN C. – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Very nice people
Good service space
Very good High performance price ratio
Data recenzji: 19 września 2015

Linh L. – Wietnam
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Old hotel with out of dated equip
I chose the hotel based on the recommendations from Agoda and found it unworthy of what I paid. They offered us a free upgrade from double superior to family deluxe but actually this was not deluxe at all. The room was in the roof top with bad smell and super heat in day time. The bedroom was small. Bathing booth door was broken. Shower also did not work. Staff was not honest on the room condition.
Data recenzji: 18 września 2015

REYNA H. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money
Data recenzji: 16 września 2015

CHANGHOON H. – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
Data recenzji: 15 września 2015

Muhammad R. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2015

Anand P. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
good stay, pleasant staff, good wifi
staff, breakfast and convenient location
enjoyed it.
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2015

corinne M. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2015

corinne M. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2015

corinne M. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Caring Hanoi hotel
Staff, room v. quiet, location
We stayed here for three days.The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English.The hotel is close to The lake and old quarter.Our room was very quiet considering the hotel is located in such a busy part of Hanoi,
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2015

Alan Y. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Lies
Not good
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2015