Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 1722 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1722 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6

Taekyu H. – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2015

Celia D. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2015

Sathiya S. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2015

LIAN C. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2015

Sathiya S. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2015

CARMELA C. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2015

Jianling Z. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2015

HIROYA K. – Japonia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2015

Ian C. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Good Location, Staff friendly
Location, Staff, Room.
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2015

fakhruddin F. – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
staff cooperation excellent
staff, cleanliness and dedication
good
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2015