Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1738 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Rosalinda – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Great Stay
Spacious and clean room, friendly & accommodating staff, served extra fruits to us in our room
We had a great time staying in the hotel. Strategically located near the lake and the streetfoods.
Data recenzji: 16 października 2014

Dung – Wietnam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Nice staff
Nice service, good location
Very sastified
Data recenzji: 13 października 2014

Lovenia – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Awesome!!!
Staff, location, food
Really a great one!!! All the staff are very accomodating & friendly - they make you feel at home, food was ok. We arrived early and they let us checked in early as well, even upgraded our room which was great. I would be very willing to come back here once i visit Vietnam again.
Data recenzji: 09 października 2014

Dianne – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Thaison Palace Hotel
Tha staff, the cleanliness, the room
The staff were excellent. The position was not great, but quite OK
Data recenzji: 08 października 2014

mako – Japonia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Hotel staffs are very rriendly
Hotel staffs are all very friendly, hotel is situated near by the lake and of course cost performance is good.
Hotel is situated near by the famous lake and convenient to all the sightseeing places.
Data recenzji: 05 października 2014

Blair – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Handy location, good staff,
Location, staff,
Data recenzji: 04 października 2014

NORLIZAH – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
All about the hotel and staff are marvellous!
The staff, the staff, the staff.They went all out to make our stay in the hotel a memorable one. The hotel itself is clean and the rates are very reasonable .
It was marvellous one. Even though it is a 3 star hotel, the services rendered are 6 star, I would say better than the 6 star hotel I have been before! We booked standard rooms but was upgraded to VIP rooms. Drinks were free flow! ( The staff would ask and serve juices and fruits every time we enters the hotel doors!). Breakfast were prepared early just to cater for us who need to checkout at 615 am! The hotel location is also great as it is near to the shopping areas and a beautiful lake. The staff especially are very great and should command a special mention for their excellent hospitality, very courteous and accommodating!
Data recenzji: 03 października 2014

Omar – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
No Hesitation recommending Thaison Palace
Staff, Location, Cleanliness
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel could not have been better. The hotel itself is located in the old quarter a block or so from Hoan Kiem Lake. The rooms were spotless and included free small bottles of water each day. The breakfast, that was included, had a great spread, including juice, coffee, and a number of different options that were rotated on a daily basis (included western and Vietnamese options). Where Thaison truly shines, is in its wonderfully helpful staff. I would like to mention Joe and Richie specifically; however, all staff that I interacted with were extremely friendly and helpful. Whenever I returned to the hotel, I was always offered some kind of drink, coffee, green tea, or water. Joe, specifically, was extremely helpful arraigning my side trips from Hanoi to Sa Pa, Halong Bay, Hue, and Hoi An. He also followed up to make sure everything was going well and according to expectations. I would not hesitate to strongly recommend staying at Thaison Palace Hotel to my friends and family. Overall, my stay was exceptional, and would not think twice about staying again at Thaison on another trip to Vietnam/Hanoi
Data recenzji: 30 września 2014

Dayang – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Great service
Friendly staff, clean & neat room, nice breakfast
Fantastic. All the staff are very kind & friendly, room is clean & neat. I would recommend others to stay here & I will stay here again if I ever come back to Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 30 września 2014

Farrah – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Excellent Excellent Customer Service
Hotel Staff, Location, Complementary Services
We stayed here for 5 nights in our recent trip to Hanoi last September. I chose this hotel because of the great reviews I read from googling, and boy was I not disappointed! :) Staff were very friendly, from Joe to Richard and the girls (I remember one's name is Nah). It is true that they are very full of humor too! Haha. Great location, just 2 mins. away from Hoan Kiem Lake. They were suggesting us good places to visit, streets for shopping, good places to eat, etc. :) Any assistance you need they're happy and willing to give you. :) Not to mention the affordable price and amenities (tv, ref, pc/laptop for work) they have - some you don't actually get from other hotels/hostels. You would especially enjoy that this is located in Old Quarter, the best place in Hanoi to just walk around.
Data recenzji: 26 września 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: