Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 1723 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1723 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Lynette B. – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
good hotel with friendly english speaking staff
hospitality, staff, and location in the old quarter
staff bent over backwards to assist in any way possible, their english was very good. Breakfast was good. In the old quarter where you have to walk everywhere
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2014

June C. – Korea Południowa
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
They always introduce me to another hotel.
Nothing. I booked this hotel twice.. but every time they told me it was already booked and told there was no room available. And tried to introduce me to another lower grade hotel.
I can't say cause I booked twice but I couldn't stay this hotel even for one time. They let me go to another hotel every time.when I tried to check in. So be careful for this.
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2014

DAMITHA S. – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
very good hotel to stay in
convenient location, value for money, good staff
We booked two rooms, and they realised our situation, and we got a free upgrade to a family room. The staff is always there to help, The location is central to any destination.
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2014

malcolm T. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Ok. Better hotels available
Location
The hotel needs maintainence but ok. Better available
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2014

Sungsook K. – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
comfortable
kind, clean, speedy
I am sure this is the best hotel which I have ever experienced. The room was wide, clean and comfortable, all the staffs were so kind and tried to approach every service as customer's standing, and breakfast was totally satisfied. As a result, I can recommend this hotel to everyone.
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2014

Thai S. – Wietnam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Small hotel but good service
Great price, good service, near center
We stay 1 night at hotel. The staff was very warmly, friendly and good service. Hotel's price was great for us, around 20usd/night include breakfast. We just need a bed for sleep - it was good for us.
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2014

John F. – Mongolia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Superb Service
Staff service, buffet breakfast, centrally located
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Thaison Hotel. The staff is very accommodating and willing to help guests with anything. Special mention goes to Joe, Jack and Catharine for making us feel at home in Hanoi. The room we stayed at was clean but the bathroom would need some refurbishing. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who visits the city.
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2014

safari S. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
It is a good value hotel and we highly recommend
It is good value too. Highly recommended, I would stay here again.
We really like this hotel after spending 2 days stay in Hanoi . We booked just superior so it was not so large ( 25 sq) but still large enough for 2 person. The room was clean with good TV (with lots of English channels), massive beds and a well equipped bathroom. They have free Wi-Fi and even a PC in the room, our PC wouldn't work so they brought us a laptop instead. The breakfast is pretty large and serves a good variety of Western and Vietnamese food which was served on small restaurant on 2nd floor. Location is ideal, only 5 minutes from the turtle lake and virtually surrounded by restaurants. There are ATM's very nearby and staff pointed us in the direction of a large supermarket only just over 5 minutes walk away. Main train station is about 30 minutes walk away, but the hotel will arrange a taxi for you if you prefer, they also offered us an airport pickup to avoid being cheated by local drivers at the air-port. Staff were the highlight for this hotel as they were almost helpful, friendly and made us feel like at home... Perfect illustration of how good the service is at this hotel. It is good value too. Highly recommended, I would stay here again.
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2014

Patcharee J. – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Exceeding my expectation
Good in all and the best choice for all travlers
The Thaison Palace Hotel offered excellent service as well as a free breakfast. Very nice and clean room. Strong air-con and modern TV which we can not see even in 5 star hotels. The staff went out of their way and secured my Ha Long Bay reservation with confirmation as I was in transit on an overnight train to Hanoi. I was surprised by the accommodation offered by the medium sized at Thaison Palace Hotel. This was by far our best accommodation and service over our multinational 18 day stay in Thailand, Cambodia and Vietnam.
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2014

Stephen Y. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Caring and concerned customer service
Staff attitude, people go the "extra mile", sense of courtesy with humour when appropriate
Location is fabulous - close but not too close to the "old" areas. Comfortable and well maintained rooms with a good standard of cleanliness. Staff are outstandingly well trained in customer service for a Vietnam establishment which is not high-end. Value is there and you get more than what you paid for. Heartily recommended for those who are not "down-market" but not wanting to pay "top dollar". Hopefully, Mr Joe and his team will keep these standards and improve as I am sure they want to.
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2014