Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 1722 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1722 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Paul C. – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Best choice for family stay in Hanoi
Room size, cleanness, location and staff
This place is excellent for the price as we found it too cheap to get a large and clean room in perfect hotel. It is located in the Old Quarter which really is the place to stay in Hanoi. I just spent 1 minute to walk from the hotel to HoanKiem Lake. The aircondition works well, there if free wifi and the complimentary breakfast is great. Moreover the staffs who are very friendly and helpful. Especially Joe who introduced many good tours for my family with great services. Highly recommended this hotel and we will come back this hotel next week after the tours
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2014

Chung L. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
good
location n welcome staff
fine n valued
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2014

Dominic S. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
convenient
location, room, food
pleasant
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2014

peter K. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Very average budget hotel-centrally located
attentive staff, comfortable bed, central location
Our stay was comfortable in a very average hotel that is tired and the staff did the best they could with what the hotel offered.
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2014

kyukwon C. – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
not so interesting hotel
quite good location.. nothing else
just stayed...
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2014

Krystal H. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
average stay
good location
small room that was not very clean
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2014

Thai S. – Wietnam
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
The best price in Old Quater
Best price, good location and great staff
We book 2 room though Agoda, their price around 20usd/night which was so low price and good service. Their location so easy to get every where in Old Quater - Hanoi. Will book this hotel when come back Hanoi
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2014

mako I. – Japonia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Everything is fine.
The hotel is situated in just the city center, conveient for both business and sight seeing and hotel people are just very friendly
hotel staffs are all very friedndly and they get up so early in the morning at 03:00AM for our check-out.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2014

Heidi B. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Nice Basic Clean Friendly no frills Hotel
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Clean & Tidy
Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2014

Donal H. – Irlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Very pleasant stay,attentive staff and friendly
Staff very helpful.nice buffet breakfast. Great advise on sight seeing and tours
Excellent stay and will return again for another visit.
Data recenzji: 02 czerwca 2014