Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 1721 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1721 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6

viet N. – Wietnam
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Location good
Should have breakfast inside Hotel
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2016

bin Y. – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi Old-Quarter
Fantastic hotel and amazing customer service. We got nice room, clean and beautiful. Staff funny, friendly and like chatting with us. I and my boy friend were invited the Vietnamese Tangyuan. We love this hotel and all staff.
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2016

mandeep G. – Wietnam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Satisfactory
Satisfactory
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2016

Ziqin T. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Value for money
i had a deluxe room, huge space. there's a baskin robins across the street. staff was great.
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2016

Ziqin T. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great.
The rooms are great, mine was deluxe... huge space for my son to play his toys. Thou i find it quite lacking that the room doesn't have a tub. ok... another thing. my wife had a complain which i am totally fine with.. every now and then... you see a hooker, big boobs big ass small top short skirt either entering the lift with you or leaving the hotel. i think it's great esp when they wink at me...
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2016

Bich P. – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Nice stay
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
Data recenzji: 27 kwietnia 2016

han K. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2016

joycelyn K. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
The toilet always smell.
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2016

MUHAMMAD A. – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Nice hotel
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2016

YONG K. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Short stay
Good location, reasonable price
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2016