Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 1723 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1723 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

ABEGAIN A. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Staff, location and price
Right in the center of the old quarter easy access to sights,restaurants and shops.The hotel staff are very helpful and friendly.Tours can be arranged with them and they even provide currency exchange.Will definitely recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 11 maja 2014

Khamsone S. – Laos
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Good location and value for money
Location and staff performance
Data recenzji: 11 maja 2014

Bradley J. – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Cheap
Cheap and Location
Ok
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2014

Brit S. – Holandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Comfortable oasis in hectic Hanoi
Room, staff, food and location
Price quality is definitely worth Thaison Palace Hotel nice sized rooms, good shower and bathroom. Well located to Old Quarter shopping center and 100 meters from Hoan Kiem Lake and Water Puppet Theater. Breakfast tasty and too many thing available! If we are in Hanoi we will be back and Thaison Palace must be the best choice for leisure and business travelers.
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2014

Douglas B. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Great hotel, helpful staff
Location, staff and food
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. We booked trips to Halong Bay and Mai Chau through hotel staff, and both were extremely good. The rooms and atmosphere were also very pleasant. Lovely coming back.
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2014

SIOU C. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Friendly staffs, fast room service
friendly staffs, fast room service, good cleanliness
Once we reached the hotel, hotel staff suggested us tour packages with a better itinerary than i planned prior to the trip. However, he quoted us USD 560 initially which is very expensive and i managed to negotiate to USD450.He upgraded us to family deluxe room. One thing that disappointed me was they did not save me a room after my 2D1N trip to Mai Chau. They refered me to the branch, Grand Thaison hotel. The room that we stayed in was disappointing. The phone and air conditioner were not in good condition. I asked the hotel staff to check and he managed to fix only the air conditioner for me. Overall is good.
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2014

Shu C. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Good
Friendly and attentive staffs
Good
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2014

Tai P. – Wietnam
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Giood value hotel
friendly staff, good value, centrally located
It's a great deal to stay here. It's near the Hoan Kiem Lake, 5 mins walk. The staff was friendly and helpful. Though the hotel looks a bit classical style, the room was comfortable enough to have a good sleep. Take this hotel!
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2014

Charles E. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Overrated
Only staying one night
We booked in based on the reviews but found ourselves on the 9th floor with a lift to the 8th and no baggage assistance and having to wait till 3pm because of a late checkout?. The door was off the shower and was left leaning against the wall, the tap handle for the shower was on the floor of the shower. When mentioned to the staff the reply was "will fix tomorrow". If this was a "delux" room I would hate to see the standard offering.
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2014

Fortunato,Jr G. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Centrally located,friendly staff
Nice,big room;pleasant staff,fast internet
Pleasant stay,very attentive,friendly staff.nice breakfast.I love the fast wifi.
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2014