Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1734 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Obsługa 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Ziqin – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great.
The rooms are great, mine was deluxe... huge space for my son to play his toys. Thou i find it quite lacking that the room doesn't have a tub. ok... another thing. my wife had a complain which i am totally fine with.. every now and then... you see a hooker, big boobs big ass small top short skirt either entering the lift with you or leaving the hotel. i think it's great esp when they wink at me...
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2016

Bich – Wietnam
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Nice stay
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
Data recenzji: 27 kwietnia 2016

han – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2016

joycelyn – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament rodzinny wersja Deluxe z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
The toilet always smell.
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2016

MUHAMMAD – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Nice hotel
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2016

YONG – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Short stay
Good location, reasonable price
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2016

Gary – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
OK, but not Fantastic
First of all, I have to say the staff were completely fantastic. They were as helpful as could be. Pros: Decent accommodations for the money. Fantastic staff. Good value and tasty breakfast. Cons: Dingy and dim bathroom. Bathroom toilet right up against tub of shower. Small capacity dining area. 9 floors, but elevator only goes to floor 8. (No problem if your room is not on 9th floor) I probably will to stay ther again, but it is not because of the staff. If you like quaint, inexpensive, and in the old quarter neighborhood, this place may suit your needs. If you want metropolitan/upscale, this is not it.
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2016

Jeroen – Holandia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good value for money
Friendly staff & location
Hotel offers good value for the discounted price off appr 30 USD, however pictures on booking sites are overpromising. Rooms are clean, but small and not sure what they mean with executive lounge. The entrance ?
Data recenzji: 18 marca 2016

Lim – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Very friendly staff
Love staying in this hotel , the location is good , the room is clean and the breakfast is awesome . Nothing to complaint
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2016

Joerg – Niemcy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
nice stay
near the center, nice room, friendly and helpful staff with good english knowledge!
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: