Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 49 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 6,3
  • Udogodnienia 4,0
  • Lokalizacja 6,3
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 6,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,1

Loon K. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011
Small hotel with quiet location
friendliness of staff
hotel location is good, the staff are very friendly. although language us a problem, but they try to understand what u trying to tell them through hand or body language. room us small and us not well maintain..... they will repair or service the equipmemt if anything break down
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2011

Loon K. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011
Good hotel
efficiency of staff
hotel location is good, the staff are very friendly. although language us a problem, but they try to understand what u trying to tell them through hand or body language. room us small and us not well maintain..... they will repair or service the equipmemt if anything break down
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2011

Lee S. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011
Far away from the city
Friendly staff
The location is very far from the town. Is very costly to take taxi to the town. Not really clean found some stains on the sheet. The breakfast was terrible they only have 2 choices for u to choose and the drinks are not free. Not a good hotel
Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2011

Loon K. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011
Small hotel away from tourist area
friendly staff
Locate at district 11, which is near Dam Sem park and water park. You can see the real life of the local instead of the tourist in district 1. A lot of dining option outside the hotel, and is much cheaper than tourist area. Nice location if you are not visiting the attraction in district 1
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2011

Edsel S. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2011
Worst Hotel and Worst Staff
Nothing good about this hotel
I have the worst stay. I didn't even stay here because there's water interruption, its too far from district 1 where all the life in HCM is. Don't ever stay here. Not a good idea. There's plenty of hotel in District 1 which what I got after ;eaving this cursed hotel!
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2011

Brandon A. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2011
good and helpful staff
peaceful
more english speaking staff. But yet the place is great.
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2011

Loon K. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2011
Great location with good staff attitude
friendly staff, clean room
enjoying my stay at an binh 2 hotel when return back to ho chi minh.. staff still know who i am... the room is big and clean.. staff can recommend you where can find nice food around the area of the hotel.. the price is cheap .. will be stay this hotel again when i go back to ho chi minh
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2011

Vo T. – Wietnam
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
Normal hotel
Cheap price
Not as I thought. When I arrived, the receptionist gave me a key and brought me to the room. room is too old, toilet is not nice, smelly and a bit noisy during day time.
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2011

Karen A. – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2011
Convenient for overnight transit hotel
Relatively cheap taxi ride from the airport
Stayed overnight here while in transit. Room itself was fine but the bathroom could have done with a good scrub. Comfortable bed and only $10 taxi fare from the airport. None of the staff really spoke any English which was only an issue when I phoned down to order room service and the staff member had no idea what I was phoning for let alone what I wanted to order. However, he came to my room and with me pointing to the menu we got it sorted. Food was relatively 'rustic', not really up to the same standard I experienced elsewhere in Vietnam
Data recenzji: 29 maja 2011

Loon K. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2011
Good customer service but small room
Good customer service, good location
Hotel location is good, the staff are very friendly. Although language us a problem, but they try to understand what u trying to tell them through hand or body language. Room us small and us not well maintain..... They will repair or service the equipmemt if anything break down
Data recenzji: 20 marca 2011