Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 477 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

AKIRA – Japonia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Very good staff
Comfortable
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2016

Andrew – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Fantastic value for money
Value,location,wifi
Best value of my stay. At $30 I'd stay again. Only disappointment was being on a smoking floor as it sis smell and having twin beds.
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2016

Vanny – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Comfortable
Good location, many local place to eat
My stay was comfortable overall. The room is clean. Staffs are friendly.
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2015

Damien – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Clean, great location
the room was very clean and located within walking distance of the main hcmc museums. The shower was excellent and the WiFi fast.
Great stay. My only complaint is I was could smell people smoking in other rooms. Perhaps I was on a smoking floor
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2015

Afiq – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Review
Location,Service and the friendly staffs
value for money!
Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2015

Wayland – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na miasto dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Deluxe Room is not 30 square meters
bathrobes, clean room, good view
Their Deluxe room advertised as 30 square meters is actually 21 square meters. They have silk robes in the closet which is a nice touch. Walk around the block, there's a Phantom Club, a Yo Yo Beer Garden, a Nha Hang(Vietnamese KTV), and MZ Gentlemen's Club.
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2015

Samuel – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Disappointing start to ho chi minh
Location
We booked this hotel several months in advance for the start of December but when we arrived our rooms were not available and we had to be sent to another hotel which we found to be inconvenient and disappointing after a 16 hour flight. Upon arrival We were also asked to "wait a moment", and ended up waiting over 30 minutes to then be told we had to go to another hotel.
Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2015

yap – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
great staff
cleanliness, staff performance and location
it was a great stay hotel staff especially the doorman very helpful and the location of the hotel very near to the ben thenh market
Data recenzji: 24 listopada 2015

Lee – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na miasto dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
couples
all service are good. dining are good. thank u
My stay at this hotel was prefer.But why i have to pay extra when I staying with my Vietnamese girlfriend? I been going there most of the time. i stay at other hotel why no need. But when I stay at queen Ann hotel I need to pay? is it mean couple cannot stay together at hotel??
Data recenzji: 28 października 2015

Wei – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na miasto dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Need to pay up extra
Clean, Staff. Taxi
my stay in quenn ann was good. and also my 2nd time staying over queen ann. and i recommend to my groups of friend to staying queen ann. upon arrival, after documentation was done. the staff told us to pay another USD $10 per night for those bringing their girlfriend. i told them when booking is 1 room for 2 pax. reply back by them is their police law. But those who wife is vietnamess and had to show them yours marriage cert for them
Data recenzji: 27 października 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: