Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2371 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

Kah – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Dwuosobowy typu Sanouva Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Excellent
No cons.
Data recenzji: 21 września 2016

Xinli – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Premium Deluxe dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good location and bathroom
Pros: Shower was good Bathroom clean and well maintained Breakfast was moderate but sufficient Many channels on TV Bell boys and receptionists were helpful 5min walk to Ben Thanh market Cons: Bed and pillow a little too soft Hairdryer not working Strange smell in lobby Not as clean as other hotels I've stayed in Vietnam but probably because this hotel is older Breakfast area is in lobby (probably contributed to the smell) All in all, hotel was good for the location but I've stayed in other hotels which were cleaner and more comfortable for the same amount in Vietnam. Saigon is probably slightly more expensive so won't get as good value for money.
Data recenzji: 20 września 2016

Gillian – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe (dwuosobowy)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Very Comfortable
We only stayed one night but they rovided everything we needed.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2016

Pei – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Premium Deluxe z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Confortable stay
1) good location, near to attraction places by walking distance 2) clean and quiet stay 3) friendly and helpful staff 4) convienient store next to hotel 5) yummy breakfast 6) value for money
Data recenzji: 16 września 2016

Joanne – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Premium Deluxe dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Great location, fabulous breakfast, lovely staff
This was the last hotel during our 2.5 weeks in Vietnam and by then we had figured out that a better room in a less expensive hotel would be our best option. So while it may be a three star hotel, we had a 4 star room plus their breakfast was outstanding, actually the best we had in Vietnam. Staff very helpful, especially wanting to accommodate our late plane. Location was perfect, 2 blocks from the main market and 1 block from a delicious food court. Great was to end our trip!
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016

Tan – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Premium Deluxe dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Very rude front desk male staff
Was asked to email my Agoda booking to his email for don't know whatever reason and totally unprofessional and rude as compared to Sanouva Danang. Other staffs are very helpful and nice except for this front desk male staff. This male staff shouldn't be working as front desk. Breakfast area too small for hotel guests and wifi inside level 7 room was quite bad. Door needs to be opened to access wifi.
Data recenzji: 12 września 2016

Way – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Sanouva Deluxe (dwuosobowy)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Power socket designation
Power socket designation were insufficient and not convenient especially for laptop, phone charging and nonetheless boiling hot water. The rest is superb.
Data recenzji: 11 września 2016

YOUNGMIN – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Premium Deluxe z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Friendly staff and good location, good price. All satisfied
Friendly staff and good location, good price. All satisfied
Data recenzji: 09 września 2016

Zhenxing – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe (dwuosobowy)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
carpenterworm in room.
not good for money.
Data recenzji: 08 września 2016

Hien – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe (dwuosobowy)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Great as usual
Very good value for the money. They should disallow smoking in the hallway.
Data recenzji: 07 września 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: