Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2337 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Zweryfikowane recenzje

VANGELLINE C. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Value for money
Good location and clean.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

Mankit S. – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great Hotel
everything was excellent, will definitely stay here again
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2016

THIDARAT N. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good value!!
Overall experience with Sanouva was great! Location is superb the staffs are very helpful. Bed linens and the room were very clean. Close to restaurants and Eating Street just around the corner. However, I was awaken alot by the noises at night from the same floor and upstair moving some furniture. Considering the amount paid, very worth it.
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2016

SEO K. – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Everything is perfect!
Good location, great breakfast, clean room.. I wanna stay again if I have a chance to go to Hochimin. Thank you for your kindness!!
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2016

foo K. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Towels, pipes
The towels were old, toilet pipes making noises when tap was used. Room was smaller than expected
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2016

Toh L. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Family Vacation
Decent value for money 3 star hotel except that there is only one lift servicing the hotel. Clean room and comfortable bed. Great hotel for international tourists. :-D
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2016

Toh L. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Family Vacation
This hotel is suitable for international tourists as the front desk staffs speak fairly good english and you can converse with them at ease. The breakfast spread is good for a 3 star hotel except that the place is cramp and not so conducive to dine at the lobby area. Hotel has facility for shower if you have a late checkout. Thumbs up!!!
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2016

WENG H. – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
the only hotel which has bedbugs
In the 7 hotels we stay during this trip to Vietnam, this is the only hotel which has bedbugs. My friends and I get bedbugs all over our bodyies for the first two nights (at room 906). After our request, we are changed to another room at the third night. Also the quality of breakfast is the most disappointing among all the hotels we stay this time. The location is good, near Ben Thanh Market, and the staffs are generally very friendly.
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2016

Frederik L. – Belgia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
very nice hotel
really enjoyed the hotel and service and will definitely book this hotel again
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2016

Danielle W. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Decent overnight
Stayed overnight for a stopover from Siem Reap. Decent facilities, location and staff. Rooms are spacious.
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2016