arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 263 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 263 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 9,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena pracowników 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5

10 seogun S.
Korea Południowa
07 stycznia 2016
good
good
good

10 Matthias K.
Filipiny
02 stycznia 2016
Amazing Airport Hotel
Staff, Restaurant & Design
We definitely love this hotel. Even though it's located in the airport area, the city center of Vienna is still just 10 minutes away with the train station right in front of the hotel. The lobby is well-presented and gives off a luxurious vibe which you are looking for in a 4-star hotel. Reception staff is multilingual and very helpful. The restaurant serves a great range of food and does not lack in quality. The room is very spacious but the only thing missing is a kettle and some tea... Nevertheless, excellent hotel.

10 Dina P.
Dania
01 stycznia 2016
Good
Service, Hygiene og mat servering

7 Nobuaki T.
Japonia
06 grudnia 2015
Soap could have been better
Bar soap looked nice, howewver, the scent could have been better. The room was clean. The bathroom lights were bright and warm.

6,3 Carmen G.
Kanada
03 października 2015
Disappointed
Location, cleanliness, amenities
Air conditioning was turned off Sept. 30. With window open it was noisy, closed it was stuffy and hot. Also I left a poster print encased in a hard cardboard tube in the room. Cleaning staff must have found it but it was not turned in to the management. I enquired several times but your customer contact person says nothing was found. I am very disappointed. The print was worth over $100 Euro.

8,7 Damien V.
Kanada
09 września 2015
Great airport hotel
Location, amenities

9,7 David D.
Australia
26 sierpnia 2015
Vienna NH hotel at airport
clean, convenient, value for money
We always stay at Vienna airport NH hotel when transiting at Vienna. Hotel is clean, value for money, convenient and staff if excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone at any time.

10 RITCHIE G.
Filipiny
22 sierpnia 2015
Overall good rating but parking is not free
Staff. Food. Location.
Would recommend that the parking fee should be covered with the accommodation for free or at least for a discounted price during the length of stay. However, it is understood that parking is expensive everywhere in Vienna.

8,3 ROBERT K.
Kanada
11 sierpnia 2015
convenient hotel
close to airport, airconditioning, breakfast
I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past. The room you get is a crap shoot. Sometimes you get a beautiful, modern, room, and at times you get a worn out, old one. Being an NH Hotels frequent guest seems to get you no advantage. As a matter of fact, they keep telling me my card is out of date, yet they never sent me a new one. This airport needs one or two more hotels.

8,7 Alyssa B.
Stany Zjednoczone
28 lipca 2015
Worth it for the convenience alone
location, staff, breakfast buffet
Very good. Staff was very helpful and the room was nice. It was one of the older rooms with carpet but clean and well maintained.