arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 33 recenzji
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 739 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 33 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9

Kamil
Polska
17 lutego 2015
Bardzo udany weekend
Hotel jest tak zlokalizowany, że w kilka minut można dojść do większości ciekawych miejsc w Pradze. Śniadania były obfite i smaczne. Personel przemiły i ugodowy, nie było problemu z pozostawieniem ...
W naszym pokoju (41) z otworu umywalki unosił się niemiły zapach co przy dłuższym pobycie mogłoby być uciążliwe, ale może to odosobniony przypadek, ponieważ w pokoju znajomych było ok.

Chintan T.
Indie
19 czerwca 2013
Surprisingly large and well designed room.
Friendly staff,well located and very safe.
Great.Internet service is very slow in the apartment--definitely needs upgrade.Be prepared to check out latest 11 AM.I dont know why they provide lot of cereal for breakfast but no milk!However convenience stores are nearby. Staff extremely helpful as they provided electrical adaptor so that even our I ndian chargers could be plugged to their standard socket.Really grateful for that.

Ryszard
Polska
22 grudnia 2014
Fantastyczna lokalizacja i przemiła obsługa.
lokalizacja sympatyczna, uśmiechnięta obsługa śniadanie dostarczane do pokoju o wybranej godzinie codzienne sprzątanie i uzupełnianie zapasów kawy, herbat, jogurtów, miodu i dżemów (stale na ...
rozkładana kanapa, jako czwarte łóżko nie była wygodna-pozostałe ok.

JESS W.
Hongkong
29 maja 2013
Pleasant stay.
Nice and helpful staff , Spacious room. More than enough amount of breakfast but limited selections. Comfortable shower.
Generally this hotel is good. Services & facilitates are good. Only few callouts for room of improvement: 1. All rooms are facing internal carpark with all buildings around. Each word of anybody speaking sounds particularly loud due to heavy echo especially in the morning. you even don't need an alarm! 2. Unstable and very weak WIFI at the last room where most away from lift (which i was stayed at) 3. teapot had not been washed and still with tea bags one day I back to hotel at night.

artha C.
Indonezja
24 marca 2013
recommended
nice room, nice staff, nice hotel... i'll be back someday....

Daniel
Polska
28 października 2014
Daniel i Iwona
lokalizacja znakomita ,obsluga w porzadku,

Zbigniew
Polska
17 października 2014
dobra lokalizacja
Bardzo cicho,dobry dojazd do centrum całkiem dobre miejsce do zwiedzania Pragi.

Sarath W.
Australia
04 października 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Confortable Suites with required facilities
Very friendly staff. They attended to all our requests. We had a very nice time there.

David P.
Wielka Brytania
26 maja 2012
Nice suite, close by all amenities & big breakfast
The breakfast was the selling feature.
the breakfast which was too much, enabled us to pack a sandwich and an apple each for lunch. the beds were comfortable & it was in a quiet location. there was 24 hour security. booking in was at the hotel around the corner which was fine. we had a fridge to keep the perishables cold & they brought a basket of breads and pastries each morning.

Beniamin1
Polska
19 sierpnia 2014
Fabulous
W pobliżu hotelu możliwość bezpłatnego parkowania.

Renata
Polska
12 sierpnia 2014
świetna lokalizacja
duży, wygodny apartament

Andrea C.
Włochy
07 kwietnia 2011
Big rooms
The room were big and clean and the receptionist were very kind.

Laura C.
Australia
23 marca 2011
Really great deal for the price
Good value, lots of space and generous breakfast!
This is a great place - it's not super fancy but has everything you need (including a small kitchenette), comfy beds, really spacious rooms, and breakfast delivered to your door each day...more than enough for breakfast plus a roll to take with you for the day. Staff were friendly and helpful. Only minor complaint was that the internet was a little temperamental in my room, but it usually came good after a few minutes.

Marzena
Polska
15 lipca 2014
Fabulous
bardzo dobra lokalizacja - idealna baz wypadowa na zwiedzanie Pragi; wygodne łóżka, przestronne pokoje; cisza w nocy
monotonne śniadania - po dwóch dniach zrezygnowaliśmy z tych śniadań i po prostu robiliśmy zakupy w pobliskich sklepach;

Julie V.
Stany Zjednoczone
17 lutego 2011
Huge rooms with breakfast in bed
modern and spacious room to unpack, nice bathroom with clean shower/tub, nice location out of the town center
we were pleasantly surprised with the size of the room, which was more like a serviced apartment. the mini-kitchen in the room was stocked with juice and water. in the morning, in lieu of a stale continental breakfast, fresh bread was delivered every morning and the fridge had plenty of jam/cheese spread/butter/etc. austria suites isn't in the town center (old town square) but it's close to the metro and prague isn't that big anyway. overall, great stay and highly recommended!!

Sergii
Ukraina
10 stycznia 2016
SUPER !!!!!!
ALL IS OK !!!! apartments +parking place +near center of Prague Better you will not found.

Barbara
Niemcy
08 stycznia 2016
I don't want to add...
see in my rating
see in my rating

Dorothea B.
Holandia
01 stycznia 2011
Great aparthotel 10 mins. form Prague centre
Spacious rooms, comfortable twin beds, continental breakfast in room with enough rolls to pack for lunch. Very quiet location, tram stops in front of hotel which brings you to centre in 10 mins. for 18 kronas.
none
My daughter and I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Staff was very helpful. Great hotel for a short stay near the centre of Prague, lays walking distance. Two blocks from the bridge to cross the Vtlava and then you are already in the centre, 15 minutes walk.

Pavel N.
Australia
31 grudnia 2010
It is all you want in lovely Prague.
Spacious, well serviced and close to shops and transport.
None.
friendly and helpful staff. good quality accommodation at excellent price. trams 100 m away. large new shopping centre almost next door. good restaurant in the building and around the corner (vinarna). definitely will go back again.

Tebo
Niemcy
03 stycznia 2016
Very good
Super location in the near of an animated district in the neighbourhood with a lot of good restaurants and the underground station. The hotel itself is quiet, as the rooms are oriented to the ...