Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 33 recenzji
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 760 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 33 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Ganna – Polska
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Disappointing
Sniadanie:najtansze buleczki z marketu,sniadanie duzo ponizej normy. Oplata za parking 3 -4 dniowy horendalna jak za pokoj w 5gwiazkowym hotelu w londynie
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2015

Chintan T. – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Surprisingly large and well designed room.
Friendly staff,well located and very safe.
Great.Internet service is very slow in the apartment--definitely needs upgrade.Be prepared to check out latest 11 AM.I dont know why they provide lot of cereal for breakfast but no milk!However convenience stores are nearby. Staff extremely helpful as they provided electrical adaptor so that even our I ndian chargers could be plugged to their standard socket.Really grateful for that.
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2013

Anonymous – Polska
Podróże z partnerem
Good
Dobra lokalizacja - spacerkiem 20 min do Mostu Karola Duży, przestronny parking, tylko ze płatny Śniadania dostarczane o wybranej godzinie między 7 a 11 Pokój był codziennie sprzątany
Śniadania trochę monotonne (świeże pieczywo, ser żółty, wędlina, jogurty, masło orzechowe, dżem), brak warzyw Dziwny zapach w łazience, można się przyzwyczaić, przy pobycie 5-dniowym nie był bardzo ...
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2015

JESS W. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Pleasant stay.
Nice and helpful staff , Spacious room. More than enough amount of breakfast but limited selections. Comfortable shower.
Generally this hotel is good. Services & facilitates are good. Only few callouts for room of improvement: 1. All rooms are facing internal carpark with all buildings around. Each word of anybody speaking sounds particularly loud due to heavy echo especially in the morning. you even don't need an alarm! 2. Unstable and very weak WIFI at the last room where most away from lift (which i was stayed at) 3. teapot had not been washed and still with tea bags one day I back to hotel at night.
Data recenzji: 29 maja 2013

Ewa – Polska
Podróże z partnerem
Dobra lokalizacja, fajne miejsce
Ładny, czysty, wygodny i duży pokój. Cisza, spokój, ale blisko do wszystkich atrakcji. Miła dzielnica. Odnowiona kamienica, pokój z kącikiem "do posiedzenia", balkonem i małą kuchnią (...
Skromne śniadania: pieczywo - różne rodzaje, wędlinka i paczkowany ser, brak warzyw.
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2015

artha C. – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
recommended
nice room, nice staff, nice hotel... i'll be back someday....
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2013

Sarath W. – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Confortable Suites with required facilities
Very friendly staff. They attended to all our requests. We had a very nice time there.
Data recenzji: 04 października 2012

Arkadiusz – Polska
Podróże grupowe
super. polecam
Wielkosc pokoi komfort łóżek lokalizacja
Brak
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2015

Aneta – Polska
Podróże grupowe
Very good
Dobra lokalizacja, miły personel, czysto, godne polecenia
Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2015

David P. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Nice suite, close by all amenities & big breakfast
The breakfast was the selling feature.
the breakfast which was too much, enabled us to pack a sandwich and an apple each for lunch. the beds were comfortable & it was in a quiet location. there was 24 hour security. booking in was at the hotel around the corner which was fine. we had a fridge to keep the perishables cold & they brought a basket of breads and pastries each morning.
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2012

Kamil – Polska
Podróże grupowe
Bardzo udany weekend
Hotel jest tak zlokalizowany, że w kilka minut można dojść do większości ciekawych miejsc w Pradze. Śniadania były obfite i smaczne. Personel przemiły i ugodowy, nie było problemu z pozostawieniem ...
W naszym pokoju (41) z otworu umywalki unosił się niemiły zapach co przy dłuższym pobycie mogłoby być uciążliwe, ale może to odosobniony przypadek, ponieważ w pokoju znajomych było ok.
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2015

Andrea C. – Włochy
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011
Big rooms
The room were big and clean and the receptionist were very kind.
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2011

Ryszard – Polska
Podróże grupowe
Fantastyczna lokalizacja i przemiła obsługa.
lokalizacja sympatyczna, uśmiechnięta obsługa śniadanie dostarczane do pokoju o wybranej godzinie codzienne sprzątanie i uzupełnianie zapasów kawy, herbat, jogurtów, miodu i dżemów (stale na ...
rozkładana kanapa, jako czwarte łóżko nie była wygodna-pozostałe ok.
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2014

Laura C. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2011
Really great deal for the price
Good value, lots of space and generous breakfast!
This is a great place - it's not super fancy but has everything you need (including a small kitchenette), comfy beds, really spacious rooms, and breakfast delivered to your door each day...more than enough for breakfast plus a roll to take with you for the day. Staff were friendly and helpful. Only minor complaint was that the internet was a little temperamental in my room, but it usually came good after a few minutes.
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2011

Julie V. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2011
Huge rooms with breakfast in bed
modern and spacious room to unpack, nice bathroom with clean shower/tub, nice location out of the town center
we were pleasantly surprised with the size of the room, which was more like a serviced apartment. the mini-kitchen in the room was stocked with juice and water. in the morning, in lieu of a stale continental breakfast, fresh bread was delivered every morning and the fridge had plenty of jam/cheese spread/butter/etc. austria suites isn't in the town center (old town square) but it's close to the metro and prague isn't that big anyway. overall, great stay and highly recommended!!
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2011

Daniel – Polska
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Daniel i Iwona
lokalizacja znakomita ,obsluga w porzadku,
Data recenzji: 28 października 2014

Dorothea B. – Holandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2010
Great aparthotel 10 mins. form Prague centre
Spacious rooms, comfortable twin beds, continental breakfast in room with enough rolls to pack for lunch. Very quiet location, tram stops in front of hotel which brings you to centre in 10 mins. for 18 kronas.
none
My daughter and I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Staff was very helpful. Great hotel for a short stay near the centre of Prague, lays walking distance. Two blocks from the bridge to cross the Vtlava and then you are already in the centre, 15 minutes walk.
Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2011

Zbigniew – Polska
Podróże z partnerem
dobra lokalizacja
Bardzo cicho,dobry dojazd do centrum całkiem dobre miejsce do zwiedzania Pragi.
Data recenzji: 17 października 2014

Pavel N. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2010
It is all you want in lovely Prague.
Spacious, well serviced and close to shops and transport.
None.
friendly and helpful staff. good quality accommodation at excellent price. trams 100 m away. large new shopping centre almost next door. good restaurant in the building and around the corner (vinarna). definitely will go back again.
Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2010

Beniamin1 – Polska
Podróże grupowe
Fabulous
W pobliżu hotelu możliwość bezpłatnego parkowania.
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2014