arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,6
na podstawie 77 recenzji
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 1979 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 77 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena pracowników 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6

9,7 Charanjit M.
Australia
29 czerwca 2014
Fantastic location close to sights
location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.

9,2 David
Estonia
23 lutego 2016
Hotel in the lively heart...
Bath, staff is english speaker friendly.
Room was cold, we got twin beds isntead of double bed.

10 Tamer
Brazylia
20 lutego 2016
Exceptional
The hotel is perfect!!

8,3 Richard J.
Szwecja
10 czerwca 2014
Ok but strange design
location. staff,

8 Sau W.
Singapur
02 czerwca 2014
enjoyable stay with big room
Hotel room is big and clean. Very close to major attraction and restaurants.
We enjoyed our stay very much. There are a lot of good food near by, and close to a shopping mall. Major attractions are just around the corner.Room is big and clean.

5,4 Anonymous
Estonia
19 lutego 2016
Passable
The location
The pillow was uncomfortable.

7,9 Alexander
Austria
18 lutego 2016
Good location with an optimal...
Very central location
Small elevator, which stops in between the floor making you to still carry your bag one stair fly

3,3 KIN W.
Hongkong
29 maja 2014
Historical & Eventful.
Position, Spacious rooms, Affordable.

9,7 alvy P.
Stany Zjednoczone
28 maja 2014
Very nice hotel
Location is excellent, large room, good breakfast
This hotel is an excellent location for both old and new town. The staff is excellent, large room with nice bathroom which looks new. Breakfast is excellent, Cab fares are reasonable.

9,2 Lilija
Litwa
18 lutego 2016
Amazing place!
amazing place, hotel in the city center, big bathroom.
Poor breakfast menu, it's better to use earplug, because in the room is very bad sound isolation.

7,5 Anna
Szwajcaria
16 lutego 2016
Lot of noise during the...
I like the location, rooms are big and cosy.
During the weekend there was lot of noise from some night club, and also it sounded like some one was moving some furnitures the whole night. They provided earplugs and then it was OK to sleep. I'...

7,3 Xu Y.
Hongkong
02 maja 2014
Quite pleasant but room condition is so so
location, staff performance
the room is quite a let down. the hotel is refitted recently but room's aged. Otherwise the location is good, staff friendly and it's a pleasant place to stay for 1 night

9,7 Ales R.
Czechy
26 lutego 2014
This is a very good hotel in the city-centre
Perfect location, large rooms, nice equipment
I was surprised how large rooms are, how comfortable the hotel is and how close to the city-centre it is. Staff is always very friendly and nice, breakfast is quite good, simply perfect choice. I will defintely come back again.

7,9 Derya
Finlandia
11 lutego 2016
Good
Place is right in the old town. It is quite and comfortable.
Breakfast was not so good.

8,3 Ezeddie
Korea Południowa
03 lutego 2016
Very good
right in the center of the old town, the area's prime touristy spot

10 Gerd P.
Szwecja
11 grudnia 2013
.
.

7 jit T.
Singapur
25 października 2013
centrally located in the Old town area
Big & Clean room, 15-20 mins walk from the port
The lady reception was able to check in my stay fast and guided me on the nearby attraction in the old town area. Everything went well except the late night music from the pub downstairs affects my sleep in the room.

9,2 Jarmo
Finlandia
26 stycznia 2016
Affordable place in the center...
Affordable, very clean and right in the center of The Old Town.
Breakfast was good, but bacon would've been nice. :)

9,2 Sergey
Rosja
11 stycznia 2016
Superb
Really big room for rhis location and price (standard twin) Lift available directly from street - just perfect if you have heavy suitcases.

9,3 Denis G.
Rosja
10 września 2013
Centrally located hotel in Old Tallinn
Good location, large rooms, friendly staff