Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 31 recenzji
Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 1234 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 31 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 7,7
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,0
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Marek – Polska
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Dobre miejsce
Lokalizacja, personel, ludzie w hostelu
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2015

Christopher L. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Nice little hostel in a good location
Not too far from everything, Affordable, Easy going staff
I don't normally stay in hostels, but it was an OK experience. The accommodation was reasonable and the staff were quite accommodating despite the language barrier
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2013

Rafal – Polska
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
opinia
jak na hostel bardzo nowocześnie wyposażony, swietna lokalizacja, bardzo czysty,
dwa prysznice w jednej łazience, zbyt cienkie drzwi do pokoi (hałas z korytarza)
Data recenzji: 14 października 2014

Lee H. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Great location and clean place
Central location, nice and designed room, budget price.
Which is located just few minutes away from the main shopping street and other sighseeing. Little room but with nice design and high ceiling. Clean and tidy common room/shared kitchen. Shared toilet is a bit small.
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2013

Radosław – Polska
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
turyści z cłego świata w...
bardzo czysto ,
niestety kanalizacja do naprawy,co było czuć w toalecie .
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

ZiPing F. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Highly recommended
Location, staff
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2013

choon L. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Best location near the Old Town of Tallinn
Best Location
if you looking for the place to stay near the old town of tallinn, this oldhouse hostel is really convenient to you. the hostel just walking distance to the tallinn old town which is listed in the unesco world heritage list. sure you don't want to miss the chance to vist the place.
Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2012

Mika – Finlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
priceworthy of 25 euros per...
nice basic clean hostel with friendly personnel in the old town. Eadsy to find and somewhat quite a central place in old town :-D. Breakfats extra 4 euros, donnou about that
corridors, kitchen and room were cold, room I could change but having a meal in the cold kitchen gave a "stalingrad" effect :-(. The walls are also thin as paper so everything is depending ...
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2016

Volha – Białoruś
Podróże grupowe
Superb
The hotel is located in the centre so that it's easy to get both to the heart of the city and to the port on foot. The staff was very friendly and helpful, we liked the breakfast that was included...
Wifi was a bit unstable in the room, but okay in the hall.
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2016

tatsuya U. – Japonia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Good budget hostel.
Nice bed and comfortable kitchen /dining area.
Beds in the dorm are not bunk beds, so there is no quacks in sleep.
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2012

Elizaveta – Chiny
Podróże grupowe
Great
Everything was good. Good location, cheap price, nice apartment.
Data recenzji: 17 stycznia 2016

Gunvor B. – Dania
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Fine clean hostel,
Perect situation 2 minutes' walk from old medieval town. Staff helpfull and serviceminded
Simple, clean and nice rooms.Toilet and shower in corridor.Small but cosy dining room.Fine breakfast (not included in price. Very kind and serviceminded staff. Situated just outside the old medieval town."Old House" MEANS old house, a little shabby from outside, but Ok inside
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2012

Gil-young A. – Korea Południowa
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
Good location and good room
price and location pretty good atmosphere
Though the hostel was a bit old, it felt like I was getting all the services I needed for such a competitive price: There was a dinning room with utensils, a bathroom with 2 showers and a WC, and a living room with sofa as well. My room had a window and a desk with a very high ceiling ( I changed from a mixed dormitory room to a single room. I was a bit afraid because I had not stayed in a mixed room before.) The whole atmosphere was cozy. If I need to stay over night in Tallinn, I would definetely choose the same hostel. Thank you.
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2011

Vadim – Rosja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
dat wuz cool
weed
dirty hoes
Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2016

Aliona – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pleasant
Location and staff is really great.
The facilities were very cold, sitting in the kitchen or in the lounge area was impossible because of that. Moreover, I did not have Wi-fi signal in my room and had to go to kitchen.
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2016

Trudov V. – Rosja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
шикарно
Выбрал САМЫЙ дешевый хостел. И То, что я получил за эти деньги (8 евро за койку, если не ошибаюсь) меня очень порадовало. Прекрасный уютный хостел с отличным расположением.
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2016

Giovanni – Włochy
Podróże grupowe
Good
The location is great and easy to find. The room was very pretty and clean even if a little bit small.
Bathrooms were just acceptable.
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2016

zalozhnykh L. – Rosja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Расположение отеля просто супер!
Приветливый персонал, небольшой, но чистый и уютный номер
Нам немного не повезло с погодой, периодически был дождь. Но отель в самом центре старого города' поэтому все развлечения были в пределах досягаемости и погода нам ничего не испортила. На ресепшион милые девушки, ответили на все вопросы, вовремя вызвали такси в аэропорт. И вообще отель оставил приятное впечатление
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2012

Alexey M. – Rosja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Тихий хостел в Старом городе
Удобное расположение, дружелюбный персонал
Удачное расположение в Старом городе, но в отдалении от основных туристических улиц, благодаря чему все достопримечательности находятся в шаговой доступности, и в то же время довольно здесь тихо и спокойно. Неплохой бюджетный вариант.
Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2012

Tarvo – Estonia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Great bang for the buck.
Nice clean, comfy bedding
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2016