arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 30 recenzji
Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 1170 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 30 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 10,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 7,7
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,0

Marek
Polska
03 maja 2015
Dobre miejsce
Lokalizacja, personel, ludzie w hostelu

Lee H.
Chiny
27 lipca 2013
Great location and clean place
Central location, nice and designed room, budget price.
Which is located just few minutes away from the main shopping street and other sighseeing. Little room but with nice design and high ceiling. Clean and tidy common room/shared kitchen. Shared toilet is a bit small.

Rafal
Polska
14 października 2014
opinia
jak na hostel bardzo nowocześnie wyposażony, swietna lokalizacja, bardzo czysty,
dwa prysznice w jednej łazience, zbyt cienkie drzwi do pokoi (hałas z korytarza)

ZiPing F.
Chiny
08 maja 2013
Highly recommended
Location, staff

choon L.
Malezja
27 grudnia 2012
Best location near the Old Town of Tallinn
Best Location
if you looking for the place to stay near the old town of tallinn, this oldhouse hostel is really convenient to you. the hostel just walking distance to the tallinn old town which is listed in the unesco world heritage list. sure you don't want to miss the chance to vist the place.

Radosław
Polska
16 września 2014
turyści z cłego świata w...
bardzo czysto ,
niestety kanalizacja do naprawy,co było czuć w toalecie .

tatsuya U.
Japonia
08 listopada 2012
Good budget hostel.
Nice bed and comfortable kitchen /dining area.
Beds in the dorm are not bunk beds, so there is no quacks in sleep.

Mika
Finlandia
16 lutego 2016
priceworthy of 25 euros per...
nice basic clean hostel with friendly personnel in the old town. Eadsy to find and somewhat quite a central place in old town :-D. Breakfats extra 4 euros, donnou about that
corridors, kitchen and room were cold, room I could change but having a meal in the cold kitchen gave a "stalingrad" effect :-(. The walls are also thin as paper so everything is depending ...

Gunvor B.
Dania
10 lipca 2012
Fine clean hostel,
Perect situation 2 minutes' walk from old medieval town. Staff helpfull and serviceminded
Simple, clean and nice rooms.Toilet and shower in corridor.Small but cosy dining room.Fine breakfast (not included in price. Very kind and serviceminded staff. Situated just outside the old medieval town."Old House" MEANS old house, a little shabby from outside, but Ok inside

Volha
Białoruś
24 stycznia 2016
Superb
The hotel is located in the centre so that it's easy to get both to the heart of the city and to the port on foot. The staff was very friendly and helpful, we liked the breakfast that was included...
Wifi was a bit unstable in the room, but okay in the hall.

Gil-young A.
Korea Południowa
03 lipca 2011
Good location and good room
price and location pretty good atmosphere
Though the hostel was a bit old, it felt like I was getting all the services I needed for such a competitive price: There was a dinning room with utensils, a bathroom with 2 showers and a WC, and a living room with sofa as well. My room had a window and a desk with a very high ceiling ( I changed from a mixed dormitory room to a single room. I was a bit afraid because I had not stayed in a mixed room before.) The whole atmosphere was cozy. If I need to stay over night in Tallinn, I would definetely choose the same hostel. Thank you.

Elizaveta
Chiny
17 stycznia 2016
Great
Everything was good. Good location, cheap price, nice apartment.

Vadim
Rosja
16 stycznia 2016
dat wuz cool
weed
dirty hoes

Trudov V.
Rosja
10 lutego 2016
шикарно
Выбрал САМЫЙ дешевый хостел. И То, что я получил за эти деньги (8 евро за койку, если не ошибаюсь) меня очень порадовало. Прекрасный уютный хостел с отличным расположением.

zalozhnykh L.
Rosja
03 sierpnia 2012
Расположение отеля просто супер!
Приветливый персонал, небольшой, но чистый и уютный номер
Нам немного не повезло с погодой, периодически был дождь. Но отель в самом центре старого города' поэтому все развлечения были в пределах досягаемости и погода нам ничего не испортила. На ресепшион милые девушки, ответили на все вопросы, вовремя вызвали такси в аэропорт. И вообще отель оставил приятное впечатление

Aliona
Kanada
08 stycznia 2016
Pleasant
Location and staff is really great.
The facilities were very cold, sitting in the kitchen or in the lounge area was impossible because of that. Moreover, I did not have Wi-fi signal in my room and had to go to kitchen.

Giovanni
Włochy
07 stycznia 2016
Good
The location is great and easy to find. The room was very pretty and clean even if a little bit small.
Bathrooms were just acceptable.

Alexey M.
Rosja
15 czerwca 2012
Тихий хостел в Старом городе
Удобное расположение, дружелюбный персонал
Удачное расположение в Старом городе, но в отдалении от основных туристических улиц, благодаря чему все достопримечательности находятся в шаговой доступности, и в то же время довольно здесь тихо и спокойно. Неплохой бюджетный вариант.

Tarvo
Estonia
07 stycznia 2016
Great bang for the buck.
Nice clean, comfy bedding

marko K.
Finlandia
21 lipca 2011
Erinomainen sijainti, mutta ei omaa suihkua, eikä
Hyvä sijainti vanhassa kaupungissa, lähellä satamaa, loistavia ravintoloita ja baareja.
Kaiken kaikkiaan vastasi täysin sitä, mitä haettiinkin, eli hyvä keskeinen sijainti. Emme tulleetkaan viettämään aikaamme hostellissa vaan kierrellen ympäriinsä kaupungilla.