Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 86 recenzji
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 3049 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 86 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 8,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Peter – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
well above average
clean, modern and great location
very good
Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2015

Jiri – Czechy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Perfect stay in center of...
Hotel has a great location in the center of Helsinki. Room was nice and spacious. Breakfast served in the morning was also delicious.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2016

Siti – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Good location.
Central location.
Size of room. No hot water.
Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2015

Elissa – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Perfect base
Amazing breakfast, excellent location near railway station & comfortable.
Very pleasant...surprising that their bar was closed just because it was Easter, though! Didn't seem to have cafe facilities outside breakfast/evening dining times. Noticed what looked like an upper floor bar when visiting Tori's for coffee & their view(!) which could be better utilised...we would not have known it was there. Restaurant very good with friendly staff. Free left luggage very useful when travelling on later than very civilized midday checkout! Comfortable beds & comfy seating in room too.
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2015

Pierre – Dania
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
It was terrible
good location
The room was tiny and very dusty. You can barely walk in the room. The equipment and everything is so old. The bathroom is like a hostel. The only selling point is the location probably. Never and never again.
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2014

Nur – Finlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Excellent location but can do...
It has an excellent location
They did not have amenities like tooth brush or tooth paste in the room. So I had to buy it from the shop. The room was looking to the inner yard which was not mentioned when I was booking the hotel. ...
Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2015

Trysett – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
central place to stay in...
the breakfast was very diverse and delicious
Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2015

Allan – Dania
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Nice Hotel
Clean, English speaking staff and in the city
I had a very nice stay at the hotel and would return again.
Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2014

Mazuin – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Love the location of the hotel.
Friendly and very helpful staffs.Great location and awesome wifi.
Data recenzji: 03 września 2013

Elena – Rosja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Okay
Location, breakfast.
The room was okay but with quite old and damaged furniture in the bathroom. The bedside table was too tiny where I could keep only my iPod. I did not like dinner in the hotel restaurant at all. There ...
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2015

Olive – Irlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Excellent
Enjoyed everything about hotel, staff, location, food and cleaniness of hotel
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2015

Aashish – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Great location, good price & Scandic facilities
Conveniently located, very close to Helsinki's central station, excellent breakfast (always included in the price), high-speed wireless Internet and a well equipped fitness centre.
My stay was very good, but I will probably not use Agoda again for bookings during business trips. At the reception, they were unable to locate my reservation and took quite some time for the staff to figure the details out. Of course, I have never had that problem when I have booked directly with the Scandic.
Data recenzji: 02 września 2013

IGOR – Ukraina
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Great, no accomodation problems, nice servise
Location, desighn, service
Great, no accomodation problems, nice servise. Good breakfast, nice place to work and relax
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2013

Apple – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Comfortable stay
Spacious bathroom
No disposable slippers and complimentary bottled water.
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2015

Tero – Finlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Fabulous
Excellent location
Expensive parking 36 euros per night - No hotel guest discount available.
Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2015

Lau – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Quite area near central train station
next to shopping malls; numerous eating, drinking places in waling distance; easy access to the market place at the harbor
the woody decor in the guest room is awesome. clean and neat room. ultimate touch of scandinavia.
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2013

Niko – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Good hotel, great location
Sauna room with balcony
Our stay was very nice. We had the sauna room with a balcony, and for us smokers it was ideal. We don't like to smoke inside so the balcony proved ideal.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2012

Anonymous – Rosja
Podróże z partnerem
Good, nice, comfortable place.
Good location, good breakfast and sauna, comfy beds.
Noisy outside on weekend.
Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2015

Raymond – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Great for the week end
Great beds. Good bar , and excellent choice for breakfast.short walk from the station.
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2015

Juanni – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Lovely Hotel
Lovely Hotel
Lovely hotel with great location. You can find anything close to the hotel.
Data recenzji: 06 września 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: