Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 95 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 95 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6

Padraic S. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
I did nto relal ylike the hotel
it was way too far from the train station
it wasnt really convinient for me and the maps used to locate it was not easy at all
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2014

yi Z. – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Great
service,breakfast,bed
Nice experience
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2014

Paul S. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Beautiful water views
views of water from room, easy access from airport and walking distance to central railway station.
Had a restful and pleasant stay, very quiet room with fantastic views of the Spree River. Highly recommended.
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2014

WEI D. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
A QUIET HOTEL
QUIET,CLEAN, FREE INTERNET
I was staying in the hotel just for one night. The aircon was not working and it was very hot and humid.The hotel staff changed the room for us, the air con for the whole hotel was not working properly. And hotel is old and really needs to be renovated. The rooms are clean and comfortable otherwise. Especially there is a complimentary internet, which helps.
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2013

CHUN N. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
A little bit far away from the main train station.
Good Bed and Environment. Good breakfast
It was about 37 degree celsius when I entered this Hotel. I ask the helpdesk is there any air condition in my room (my room is the riverside room) and they say yes. Finally I get there and the air condition is out of order. The room is too hot and I get back to help desk to change the room. They say the riverside room with functioning air condition is all occupied. Finally I got the basic room. Everything is okay and I get an extra breakfast for compensation. I am upset that the helpdesk obvious know my room's air condition is not working and still put me in even it is 37 degree hot.
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2013

Claire A. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Lovely
Excellent location, great staff, very comfortable
Great stay over five nights in Berlin. Our room was comfortable, quiet and wonderful after big sightseeing days. The location was brilliant on the river, close to the train and metro and a ten minute walk to beautiful Tiergarten. Great facilities. Would stay again.
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2013

Ganbold T. – Mongolia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Clean hotel but very old stylish
Good breakfast, Clean room, good location
Hotel was good but it is a 3 star Hotel. For us who visits allways 5 star hotels was not the right one. But location was ok and we liked the breakfast. There was no slippers and also no possibility to make a tea.
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2013

Marcoux J. – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Good value for the money; close from everything.
Confortable clean room. Nicely located. Good service.
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2013

michael S. – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
very comfortable and attentive staff
the surroundings were very quiet,there was a bar nearby and the breakfast was amazing
Data recenzji: 12 marca 2013

Evelyn T. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great place to stay
clean, comfortable, friendly staff
Data recenzji: 12 marca 2013