Wspaniały 8,9
na podstawie 260 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 260 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,9
  • Lokalizacja 9,6
  • Komfort pokoju 9,1
  • Ocena personelu 9,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

SERAP – Turcja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Studio
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great place to stay
Great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't find any fault. Perfect location, excellent staff, comfortable and quit rooms. I recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2016

Felix – Izrael
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Studio
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Excellent hotel, best location
Excellent hotel, best location
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2016

Cheng – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Studio
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good location n helpful staff
Great location - walking distance to food, station and the museums. Friendly and helpful staff.
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2016

Mark – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z jedną sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Perfect. Location, decor, comfort staff all exceptional.
What a great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't fault this place. Staff excellent. Our one bed apartment was spacious, great layout, terrific decor, comfortable beds and pillows. Bar, lobby, courtyard, lounge area all great. We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed everyone.
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2016

Carleigh – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z jedną sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great Apartment
Great apartment. Clean, tidy and has all the facilities you need. Close to shopping and plenty of places to eat. Breakfast at the hotel is not massive but everything there is really tastey. Enjoyed our stay.
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2016

Ulrich – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Studio
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great place to stay
Will come back soon.
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2016

Ryan – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Studio
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Great location, quiet rooms, clean and spacious
Location close to boutique shops and food, quiet hotel, price for a 4 star hotel.
Good
Data recenzji: 17 marca 2016

Omry – Izrael
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Studio
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Nice
The Room was a bit dark, and the shower stream was a bit low, but other then that the room and the hotel were wonderful.
Data recenzji: 28 lutego 2016

Branislav – Słowacja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Studio
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great experience
Friendly staff, location, quality of rooms
Very professional receptionist /unfortunately don´t remember the name of that guy - darker skin and hair/ welcomed us and was keen to offer room with magnificent view! This make our trip even more special. He always had nice, REAL smile on his face and actually all receptionist we met were the same - professional, natural and friendly. Hotel is approx 500 meters from Berlin TV tower and Alexandersplatz and 5 minutes walk to museum island where you can find market with art /probably during weekends only/. Hotel is equipped with nice sauna with two whirlpools. Hotel has very nice lobby with fireplace and restaurant. There are also many restaurants around from over the world. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2015

James – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Studio
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Would stay here again
Cleanliness and way hotel was looked after. Location. Friendliness of staff
Great stayvand would stay here again
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: