Wspaniały 8,7
na podstawie 301 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 301 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,3
  • Udogodnienia 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 9,1
  • Ocena personelu 9,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

John – Irlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Studio
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
great hotel
great hotel
Great hotel
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hin – Niemcy
Podróże grupowe
Apartament z jedną sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Group in Berlin
location, space and staff support
with the exceptional staff support we could solve the issue with the extra bed. the reception is a little understaffed during the usual check-out times (in the morning )
Data recenzji: 19 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Poh – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Studio
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Amazing staff, awesome place!
The location is really convenient to the train station; the apartment has a washer and a dryer which makes things easier for us to do our laundry; the staff are very helpful and professional!
We love our stay there! It makes us feel like home... Amenities are at the top of standard. Hotel staff are great. Location is convenient. The lobby area is really beautiful. Just that the room doesn't come with free wifi, we had to use it in the lobby.
Data recenzji: 18 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Catherine – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Studio
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Nice hotel and staff
Room, staff
Pleasant stay for me and my family. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff were also very nice and helpful. Will choose this hotel again.
Data recenzji: 18 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Diana – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Apartament z jedną sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Great Short Stay
Clean, spacious, excellent service
Data recenzji: 08 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Fay – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Studio
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Great location, easy to get around
Location, size of room (we received an upgrade) clealiness
Enjoyable stay
Data recenzji: 03 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Pamela – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Studio
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Great hotel in Berlin.
Facilities, friendly helpful staff and good food.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Adina Berlin Hauptbahnhof Hotel. Great facilities on site and our room had everything we could need. The restaurant was very good and we enjoyed breakfast and two evening meals there. The staff all spoke English and were very friendly. We liked the location too and easy walking distance to tourist sites.
Data recenzji: 30 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Thomas – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z dwoma sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Great for Families
Space, quiet rooms and location
This is an excellent choice for families. The 2 BR apartment was large and quiet, it was conveniently located to the tram, buses and S-Bahn and our kids played in the pool every day. The restaurant was a bit expensive so we made breakfast each day in out room. A grocery store is nearby.
Data recenzji: 29 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Quynh – Wietnam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Studio
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
A wonderful staying in Berlin
Location, facility, cleanness
I strongly recommend this hotel. Everything was perfect for our staying.
Data recenzji: 23 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Clarissa – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Studio
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
A home away from home!
Clean comfy beds, great facilities and the washer and dryer in the bathroom.
The staff was very lovely, I was delayed getting in Berlin but my sister was already there so they were able to let her check in early providing that she has the booking confirmation and ID, I had already emailed the hotel beforehand. We were upgraded from studio to a1 bedroom in floor 5. We had a view of the square in front plus the tower from Alexanderplatz from our balcony. The beds and sofas eye very comfy, we had everything we need and it was a damn shame that we were only there for 2nights. We also used the pool and sauna facilities, we loved it. The hotel is slightly further away from central Berlin but just 2-3 mins away are tram and u-bahn going towards Friedrichstrasse and central, and there is also a tram that goes to Haupfbahnhof 1 stop away, or walk for 10mins. The only downside was that. The wifi in the room was not free, I think a lot of people reviewing the hotel that this is what is a bit disappointing, it's 14.50euros per 24hrs but there is free wifi in the lobby. I would definitely stay here again and other Adina apartments in Europe.
Data recenzji: 21 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: