Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,7
na podstawie 137 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 137 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8

Wu J.
Chiny
31 maja 2016
a nice hotel
it's a nice and clean hotel

Wing H.
Szwecja
07 maja 2016
Good
Location is very convenient

Kam L.
Hongkong
22 kwietnia 2016
My second time here
worth coming again and again although the location is not the best

lok Y.
Hongkong
15 kwietnia 2016
its a youth hostel, not a hotel.
The single room costed me 90euros, And the young people were screaming, laughing and running all the time. It was a noisy hostel with no service nor whatever kind of amenities

LIN C.
Tajwan
16 marca 2016
lin
good location, good breakfast, friendly staff.

David C.
Wielka Brytania
19 stycznia 2016
Hotel review
location except for the local drunks at Bahnhof having shop near
do like the place but the backpacker element is off putting, young drunk and noisy en masse!!

Mary B.
Stany Zjednoczone
21 grudnia 2015
Vacation
Location, accommodations, great value for price paid for the room.
Very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Location was very good for taking busses and trains as we traveled without a car from Tegal Airport and around the city and Potsdam. Breakfast buffet was really worth the 6.50€ and very tasty. Supermarket located next to hotel to buy chocolate to take back to US. Would definitely stay there again if we returned to Berlin.

Abigail B.
Wielka Brytania
14 grudnia 2015
Good, affordable and clean hotel/hostel
Cleanliness, Locality, Design
Very comfortable. We stayed there for 4 nights and we were pleased with the service. The greatest convenience is that it is a short walk to zoologischer garten station. The food was decent although it would have been ideal for the hotel to serve hot breakfast during the week and not only on weekends. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.

Fachri R.
Indonezja
16 listopada 2015
good place, good price
nice, neat, near the shopping centre
it is near the bus station where you can take route 100 to get directly to brandenburg gate. it is also very near to shopping places Kurfürstendamm and Tauentzienstraße. The dorm room for backpacker is also nice. They even provide shower soap.

Sutat N.
Tajlandia
13 listopada 2015
aletto Hotel Kudamm - Affordable hotel / hostel
location and price
Good stay for 1 night . Close to U & S -Bahn and also the airport bus Next to the shopping street and zoological garden