arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,7
na podstawie 132 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 132 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 9,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8

lok Y.
Hongkong
15 kwietnia 2016
its a youth hostel, not a hotel.
The single room costed me 90euros, And the young people were screaming, laughing and running all the time. It was a noisy hostel with no service nor whatever kind of amenities

LIN C.
Tajwan
16 marca 2016
lin
good location, good breakfast, friendly staff.

David C.
Wielka Brytania
19 stycznia 2016
Hotel review
location except for the local drunks at Bahnhof having shop near
do like the place but the backpacker element is off putting, young drunk and noisy en masse!!

Mary B.
Stany Zjednoczone
21 grudnia 2015
Vacation
Location, accommodations, great value for price paid for the room.
Very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Location was very good for taking busses and trains as we traveled without a car from Tegal Airport and around the city and Potsdam. Breakfast buffet was really worth the 6.50€ and very tasty. Supermarket located next to hotel to buy chocolate to take back to US. Would definitely stay there again if we returned to Berlin.

Abigail B.
Wielka Brytania
14 grudnia 2015
Good, affordable and clean hotel/hostel
Cleanliness, Locality, Design
Very comfortable. We stayed there for 4 nights and we were pleased with the service. The greatest convenience is that it is a short walk to zoologischer garten station. The food was decent although it would have been ideal for the hotel to serve hot breakfast during the week and not only on weekends. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.

Fachri R.
Indonezja
16 listopada 2015
good place, good price
nice, neat, near the shopping centre
it is near the bus station where you can take route 100 to get directly to brandenburg gate. it is also very near to shopping places Kurfürstendamm and Tauentzienstraße. The dorm room for backpacker is also nice. They even provide shower soap.

Sutat N.
Tajlandia
13 listopada 2015
aletto Hotel Kudamm - Affordable hotel / hostel
location and price
Good stay for 1 night . Close to U & S -Bahn and also the airport bus Next to the shopping street and zoological garden

Duilio B.
Brazylia
06 listopada 2015
Great value for your money!!
Tidy, clean and well located
I was surprised to find out that i had such a nice room. Clean and tidy, and the hotel bar was also nice. The location is great, accessible easily through the public transport. If I ever need to return to Berlim, I will definitely consider staying here again.

Sydney F.
Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
28 września 2015
Money well spent
Clean room, close to the metro and great price.
Had a great stay at this hotel. Room is spacious. It is close to the metro station and can be reached easily. Bathroom is clean. The area is quiet and relaxing. A good place to stay in Berlin.

Shirley Y.
Malezja
25 sierpnia 2015
Highly recommended
Clean, good location and Big room
Being offered 6 persons room although 3 persons room is booked. Spacious, clean and footsteps away from S & U Bahn. If you travel using postbus, bus station is also footstep away only.