2015
Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 109 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 109 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

simon – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
nice place shame about the face!
So many times I have visited lovely hotels only to find the staff to be lacking in customer service, the welcome at this hotel was the worst I have had for a long time, that's why I'm writing this review. Not once during my stay was I greeted or asked if everything was ok, even on checkout I was not thanked for paying a 30 euro garage bill for a motorbike which I think is way to much. The hotel is very nice and the location is good but I'm afraid the staff are awful especially the girl on reception stone faced and rude
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2016

karina – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Angleterre Berlin
Clean and great location . A bit dark Amd not as big as appears in photos but still comfortable.
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2016

Francisco – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Komfort z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
A bit pricey but still very good
I think we just came at peak season so the prices were expensive, but the location is really nice. It's right next to Checkpoint Charlie, there's a U-bahn right outside (so very convenient to/from the airport or Hauptbanhof). A few convenience stores and restaurants around, but a quick train ride to Friedrichstraße and you've got a supermarket with all the cheap beer you could want. :) The staff were excellent, too! Kevin, our Fil-German waiter, was very helpful.
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2016

Cullan – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Definitely going to stay here again!
This is a wonderful hotel. When I checked in, they upgraded me to a top floor room with stunning views of the city. The whole wall facing the city consisted of windows and the room was simply huge. Their location is within walking distance of most major attractions in town, not to mention that the subway stop is one or two blocks away.
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2016

Liliana – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Not as beautiful as expected, but great value
Extremely comfortable bed, clean room, nice shower
This hotel's interior wasn't as beautiful as I would expect a 4-star hotel to be. More importantly, the rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. Great stay overall!
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2016

Elad – Izrael
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Komfort z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
H
H
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2016

Brian – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Highly recommended
Close to everything, modern and generous room, quiet
This is an excellent hotel. I got there after a long, difficult flight and this hotel was like a gift from heaven. The room was generously sized, with a new bathroom, the staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel is walking distance from the main attractions in Berlin. Don't think twice about this one. Just book it!
Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2015

Tang – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Great hotel at prime location
Location was great as it is next to checkpoint Charlie exit and in the middle of city. Allow easy access to all major attractions within walkable distances. Food around the hotel is also readily avall
Location was great as it is next to checkpoint Charlie exit and in the middle of city. Allow easy access to all major attractions within walkable distances. Food around the hotel is also readily avallable at the corner. Room wise it is reasonable size and very clean with air conditioning.
Data recenzji: 23 października 2015

Michael – Tajwan
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Komfort z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
room is spacious
location location location
perfect
Data recenzji: 09 września 2015

maria – Brazylia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Komfort z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Disappointment with Berlin Angleterre
Breakfast, breakfast, breakfast
It wasn't a pleasant one. Unfriendly staff, touristic brochure information close to zero, location in a dark point of the street, small and dark room, old and small bath towels, warn out bed sheets and duvet!
Data recenzji: 01 września 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: