Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 120 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 120 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,0
Sortuj wg

Marcos – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój City
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Good stay
staff sympathy specially Carlos from reception
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

MARTTI – Estonia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój City
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
gay paradise
proximity to gay bars, all the men you can eat, welcoming
Awesome hotel! Honestly, I had never stayed in a gay hotel before and this was quite an experience! Staff were very friendly and upgraded me to Junior suite. My room was spacious, clean, quite new, with comfy bed. hot tub and great shower! The spa is also worth going if you want to meet other guys staying at the hotel. Hotel's burger bar is good - buffet breakfast was really nice! Gay bars are located just around the corner from the hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends!
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sung – Korea Południowa
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel
Good money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sung – Korea Południowa
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój City
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel
Money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Bich – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój City
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
average
location, gay theme,
average
Data recenzji: 26 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hector – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój City
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
a decent hotel
location, value for money
Quite decent.
Data recenzji: 10 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hugh – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.
restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 08 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rainer – Niemcy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój City
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay
close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Soojeong – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój City
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
gay-friendly hotel
very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yi – Tajwan
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój City
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Had a great stay
Modern feel, great value for money, location
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: